Search:

SIYE Time:11:39 on 24th November 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2017.01.07 - 08:09AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Gosh, you really do manage to pull at my heart strings! Even though I was expecting it...Juno and Al still brought tears to my eyes!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.03.30 - 06:08PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

I want to laugh and cry at the same time. Great one shot . Excellent story line, plot and characterisation.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, a lovely review xx



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2015.03.30 - 03:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Love this. How the children all have their distinct personalities, but they're Potters united at a hint of trouble. Then Juno was the icing on the cake.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, just what I was wanting to show. I do plan to do a LILY story, but not getting any inspiration yet xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.03.30 - 07:40AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice. A little action here, some sentimental reflection there, and three children who have just proved they can hold their own against a gaggle of reporters. Loved Al's Disarming Charm and Lily's Bat-Bogey Hex. Best of all was Juno choosing Al to be her owner and Harry buying her for his birthday present. Buying the Snowy Owl for his son was a big step for Harry and like Ginny, I hope this is a sign that he is healing from the last of his sorrows. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you xx



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.03.29 - 10:46PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


Lovely little story.
Lily is just as firery as Ginny, like mother, like daughter.
The memories, Juno must bring back to Harry about Hedwig.
Looking forward to your next story.

Author's Response: Thanks Carolyn, I loved writing Juno and Al xx



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2015.03.29 - 05:12PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I can picture it all so well. Your stories are like little movies for me. Not many writers can do that. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for your beautiful words xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.03.29 - 01:59PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Another brilliant addition to the HPmum2014 legacy! I about collapsed over my laptop laughing when Lilly nicked James's wand and nailed those reporters with her mum's famous hex! This was a real gem! Thanks for another marvelous ride in fanfic land!

Author's Response: thanks for a great review xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.03.29 - 01:58PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah leave it to a snowy owl to bring fathe r and son closer together....kutgw



Reviewer: Mfder Signed Date: 2015.03.29 - 12:25PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Nice One!

Author's Response: Cheers mate xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear