Search:

SIYE Time:12:25 on 26th September 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.23 - 11:17AM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliantly funny!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.07.12 - 11:55PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

LOL. You crack me up!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2015.04.11 - 03:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Good fun.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.04.05 - 10:03AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


This was a great laugh. Enjoyed the entire story. I loved the conversation between Harry and Ginny. It was tender and loving.

Author's Response: Thanks so much xx



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2015.04.04 - 11:28PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh girl, I was right there with Bill, laughing tears!!!
Especially the last part with polish and Molly, that just did me in...
Thank you, I really, really needed a good laugh!

Author's Response: You are more than welcome xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.04.04 - 04:21PM Title: Chapter 1

How many more double on tundras could you throw in at the end....Harry and Ginny are never going to be able to show there faces at the borrow again.....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks!!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2015.04.04 - 09:49AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

A fun little one shot. Loved the jokes and it's always fun to see Harry embarrassed.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.04.03 - 09:51PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Well this one was pretty racy but boy what a load of fun! About fell over laughing at the club scene! That rude witch
had no clue who she was messing with! Poor Harry will be awhile living that wand bit down! Thanks for another wonderful ride on the fanfiction broom!

Author's Response: Ha ha, i love your reviews. As mentioned, this one started out as an easy to read friendship story. Boy, did it veer out of control of that! I guess i have a naughty imagination, which does auger well for future stories ;) Cheers xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.04.03 - 09:51PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Yes, euphemism is a very good word. I'm glad I read this story with the lights down low and a glass of my favorite wine in my hand. However, I'm also glad that I put said vino down on the computer desk before the last scene because I undoubtedly would have sprayed the monitor with wine laughing along with George, Percy and Bill. Thanks for a good late-night chuckle. I enjoyed this story immensely.

Author's Response: Please dont waste good wine on account of me! LOL So happy you liked it. xx



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2015.04.03 - 06:31PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliantly executed...great laugh

Author's Response: Yay, thanks! Cant ask for more than that! Cheers xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear