Search:

SIYE Time:12:25 on 26th September 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 11:19AM Title: Chapter 10 Epilogue

Loved this whole story, from them losing each other, finding each other again, but not realising to then when they do, it all working out.

Author's Response: Sounds like u r having quite the binge fest on my fics, yay! When I need some Hinny time, I read potterfan2008's fics, try them next if u haven't already!!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 09:40AM Title: Chapter 10 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Loved this whole story, from them losing each other, finding each other again, but not realising to then when they do, it all working out.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 09:13AM Title: Chapter 8 Potter Manor

starstarstarstarstar

Like Harry, I hope ginny copes alright when her memories are recovered. I can't magi be there ant gong to be some anger, but at least they have found each other again.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 08:55AM Title: Chapter 7 Grimmauld Place

starstarstarstarstar

Well there were my hopes dashed right at the beginning, but it was wishful thinking lol!

I'm glad he can comfort her, and that there was something about Harry that made ginny feel safe enough to just simply say take me away and look after me



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 08:34AM Title: Chapter 6 Conversations at Lunch

starstarstarstarstar

I did say I liked drama! 😄😄😄
Could the impossible happen, and Molly start to recover?



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 08:07AM Title: Chapter 5 Hen's Night

starstarstarstarstar

Now I've switched on the fan to cool me down I can start writing lol!
I hope that by Harry disguising himself, albeit just by hair colour, and not giving his real name, that it doesn't cause ginny/kitty to feel she can't trust him...although I love a bit of drama lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 07:50AM Title: Chapter 1 Halloween 1988

I'm hooked!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.23 - 09:06PM Title: Chapter 4 A lovely day for Quidditch

starstarstarstarstar

There is so much grief that it must be a never-ending battle to keep it from constantly being at the front of their minds, now being so close to where it all happened its all too easy to understand why that fragile "lid" has been blown off.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.23 - 08:48PM Title: Chapter 3 Dick meets Kitty

starstarstarstarstar

I don't think Rita will be getting an exclusive with Harry Potter anytime soon!

Well, that was hot and steamy...i hope the find each other again soon!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.23 - 08:16PM Title: Chapter 2 Ginny graduates

starstarstarstarstar

It's amazing to think how the past can change completely when key events are different. I cannot imagine how Ginny, Bill and Hermione will cope with their losses.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.23 - 11:31AM Title: Chapter 1 Halloween 1988

starstarstarstarstar

I'm hooked!



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2015.07.15 - 06:39AM Title: Chapter 10 Epilogue

Great story... But why didn't you put Harry any Ginny's wedding in???

ILG



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2015.07.15 - 06:38AM Title: Chapter 10 Epilogue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2015.07.13 - 11:37PM Title: Chapter 10 Epilogue

starstarstarstar

Family found...



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2015.07.13 - 11:28PM Title: Chapter 9 Ginny Remembers

starstarstarstar

Fun story!

thanks...



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.05.20 - 09:43PM Title: Chapter 10 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar


Wonderful story.
Now, just need to pair Sirius with someone and everyone will be coupled up.
Thankyou for a great story.



Reviewer: zeta_one Signed Date: 2015.05.20 - 08:53AM Title: Chapter 10 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Nice story!

Thanks for sharing.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.05.19 - 10:30PM Title: Chapter 10 Epilogue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm nit-picking... Please learn to spell "agitated" correctly. It isn't spelled "adjitated."

That taken care of, you've done a really nice job wrapping up the story. Everyone is paired off, new families are forming and no one is lonely any more. Couldn't be better. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Cheers and it has been corrected xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.05.19 - 08:55PM Title: Chapter 10 Epilogue

What a very happy and sappy ever after, but glad to see life is moving fast and forward....kutgw

Author's Response: Cheers I love sappy and happy! Xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.05.19 - 04:24PM Title: Chapter 10 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful ending! This was one your best epilogues for sure! Thanks to the mistress of magnificence for another fun ride on the broomstick of brilliance!

Author's Response: Thanks for all your comments and support throughout the story and many others xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear