Search:

SIYE Time:17:09 on 24th September 2017

Reviews For Christmas Eve

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.22 - 08:27PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fluffy 😄



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2016.07.30 - 02:25AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.02.12 - 05:41PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I know I've read this before, but I don't seem to have left a review previously! Well, I can't have that so I'd just like to say how much I enjoyed this little Christmas one-shot. I've always had a fondness for stories where Harry and Ginny don't meet until after the battle, and in this case Ron and Hermione, too.



Reviewer: NoTagBacks Signed Date: 2015.06.05 - 02:34AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sure, it's sappy, and mushy, but it's also well-written.

Plus I'm a sucker for AU tales were they meet later in life, but are still destined to be with each other (both Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione).



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.06.01 - 08:34AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


Wonderful little story.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2015.05.27 - 08:50AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nicely away from the norm backstories for the characters. I could happily have read more from this AU.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.05.27 - 07:03AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, what a wonderful belated Christmas story.
Hermione must be deeply impressed of Ron when she agreed flying with him, lol.
There is no need to comment on Ginny and Harry; they are perfect together, as always!
It's a pity that we never learned what a bet Ginny lost, it would certainly have been funny ;-)

Well done!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.05.26 - 01:24PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Different, (good different).

Author's Response: Cheers, good to hear from you xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.05.25 - 08:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

You've done a nice job with this one-shot. I love what Hermione says about Harry when Ron asks her how she feels about him. From the sounds of his laughter, Harry agrees with her. I'm glad, too, that Ron and Hermione missed all three Portkeys, since it shows just how right they are for each other when they're so absorbed that they're not watching the time. This is a great story. I enjoyed reading it a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks, i was pleased with the way it worked out, it was initially only going to be Harry and Ginny xx



Reviewer: Manxman1831 Signed Date: 2015.05.25 - 07:08PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: Stars make me smile, so cheers xx



Reviewer: freshwater Signed Date: 2015.05.25 - 01:05PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

I love happy endings! And fairy tale-like endings.....and good stuff happening to Harry. Well done, you;'ve included all my faviorites!

Author's Response: You and me should be best buddies then! LOL Cheers for leaving a omment xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.05.25 - 11:42AM Title: Chapter 1

Anyway could happen when a curve ball gets thrown and all the players change positions.....kutgw

Author's Response: Cheers as always xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear