Search:

SIYE Time:11:40 on 24th November 2017

Reviews For Ginny's Need

Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.06.22 - 01:48PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

The Queen of brilliance strikes again! I absolutely folded over my laptop in laughter at the trouser snake bit.! What a magnificent one-shot! I'm still sniggering! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: So glad you liked it. Teddy needs to NOT be around George and Ron at times, doesnt he?! LOL



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2015.06.21 - 11:50AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Whoa, that's a sexy little interlude. I think poor Harry would be so embarrassed, but I could see Ginny just letting it roll off, lol. Love Teddy! Fun stuff!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.06.20 - 08:24PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh my! That was quite the ending to the Quidditch match! I wonder if your inspiration was that joke about the trouser snake and you wrote the story around that line...Glad that it was Teddy who piped up with it and not her brothers. Funny, too, that the two forgot the Silencing Charm. Did the reporters hear them, too? Oh, to be young and randy again!

Author's Response: In all honesty, the trouser snake joke was just a last minute thought as to how i could end the story, as i wanted innocent Teddy to have a fun line. As always, the Weasley brothers like to see Harry squirm, and hate the thought of him and Ginny doing the deed! LOL



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.06.20 - 06:43AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah Ron and George need to watch what they say to teddy but in the end it worked out for the best....even if the press knew it could happen that way in the locker room....kutgw



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.06.20 - 05:14AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

LOL. LOVE TEDDY! Only from the mouths of babes!
Nice story.

Author's Response: Teddy will get his own story very soon!



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2015.06.20 - 01:09AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Fun story!

Thanks...

Author's Response: Fun to write too, cheers xx



Reviewer: hptrump Signed Date: 2015.06.19 - 11:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I loved it.

Author's Response: Cheers xx



Reviewer: Dastardly Dragon Signed Date: 2015.06.19 - 11:06PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Loved it. Good job, again.

Author's Response: Chhers xx



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2015.06.19 - 09:36PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A very hot little one shot!

Author's Response: Ginny is a fiery one! LOL




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear