Search:

SIYE Time:17:02 on 24th September 2017


Reviewer: Fuzzy Bear Signed Date: 2016.06.18 - 01:34PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Neville! Great story, btw! 😎



Reviewer: Gryfindorlover Signed Date: 2015.12.09 - 05:08PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2015.07.15 - 07:06AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.06.22 - 04:25PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Sheer brilliance! Poor Harry! Been there done that 3 times myself - just wixh my wife's cravings had been as easy as mangoes and watermelon! You've really been straining my funnybone! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Loved wriiting those sort of stories, especially to break up my heavier or longer ones. Look for another one-shot called Serndipity, its coming soon! Teddy's Need is my next one though, and that will finsih up my Needy series!! Glad you're enjoing them, and that you looked after your wife so well, i personally had no cravings in my pregnancy! xx



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2015.06.21 - 12:20AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

And the fun continues...!

Author's Response: One more to come! Teddy gets his own story! xx



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.06.20 - 10:40PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

LOL. Watermelon and Neville. Great combination.

Love Teddy and sex.

Excellent sense of humour.

Author's Response: Cheers xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.06.20 - 09:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Poor Neville! He came with one delivery and stayed for a second! I love that he had to go to the Leaky to recover afterwards. Other things I liked about this story were all the pregnancy fruit puns. Harry's so sweet to do all he did for Ginny. He's going to make a terrific dad.

Author's Response: Once again, Neville is the unsung hero! Cheers xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.06.20 - 01:40PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Neville right place wrong time and talk about a view he'll never get out of his memory, glad to see all went well and was quick, keep up the good work.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear