Search:

SIYE Time:11:40 on 24th November 2017

Reviews For All the Girls

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.20 - 05:24PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Harry returning to that after two weeks away working! Ud need to be an earth mother or father to cope with that lot!!



Reviewer: longhorn Signed Date: 2015.07.13 - 12:47AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarhalf-star

Funny in a way, but... have you heard of a little thing called magic? I mean, really? He got it shaved? What happened to vanishing it and his hair regrowing overnight by itself? I find it extremely annoying when authors skip the magic part and get all muggle. Harry is magic and his world is magic and a story without magic is not Harry Potter. It might be a very nice piece of original fiction where characters' names happen to match those of several characters from Harry Potter universe, but that doesn't make it HP fan fiction.

Author's Response: Harry was tired and grunpy so going for a haircut was just an excuse to get out of the house. I refer you to a scene in SH where Hermione was cutting Harry's hair. A bit disappointd that that's all you got out of the story, but, well, you can't please everyone. Thanks, at least, for taking the time to let me know your thoughts xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.07.12 - 03:03PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This story brought back so many memories of slumber parties and sleepovers I went to and had myself as a kid. We never went as far as trying to see my dad starkers, but some of the things we did were definitely questionable. I think Harry had his own laugh in revenge for the "Harry-ette" make-over. Thank goodness they didn't get into Ginny's make-up. That would have spelled disaster. All in all, a very nice story.

Author's Response: Thanks xx



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.07.11 - 07:31AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

LOL. This is so much fun, I look forward to ALL THR BOYS in Romania.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.07.10 - 08:22PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! What a hoot! Reminds me of when my little girl(now 32 and not so little) had sleepovers! Poor Harry got the worst of it(like I usually did)! Really splendid adventure! Thanks for the ride!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2015.07.10 - 05:14PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice one. Harry is so good with his little nieces. I'd have liked to see that photo!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.07.10 - 03:54PM Title: Chapter 1

Harry was a very good sort and all the boys where smart to delete and fix the photo issue quick...Harry would kill and not bother thinking about it....kutgw




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear