Search:

SIYE Time:11:37 on 24th November 2017


Reviewer: Pilargirl Signed Date: 2015.08.04 - 07:50AM Title: Chapter 1 The Plans.

starstarstarstar

Hey, I just came across your story after seeing it recced in various places and it's looking good :D
Also, its funny because I also have a story about the hp chracters being royalty (its a very different pretext to this, though hahha) but I thought it was funny because Andalusia also plays a role in my story (as long as you do mean Andalusia from the South of Spain, if not, then just the same name) hahaa
Anyway, just thought I'd share! Im off to read the rest of it! :D

Author's Response: Cheers for taking the time to post a review, and good luck wioth your story xx



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2015.08.03 - 04:06PM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

starstarstarstar

A really fun AU story! I enjoyed it from beginning to end.

Author's Response: Great to hear xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.08.03 - 01:33PM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

All fairytales need to end happily and I'm glad this one fit the template and ended with kisses, giggles and happy cheers. Thanks for showing the future for the entire family; it's nice to know that the Weasleys and the Potters prospered in spite of the war with Grindelwald. Now I'm off to take a nap, since I've read my "bedtime" story for the day. Well done.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.08.03 - 09:41AM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Surprise! Decided to leave one here too! Well done story O Queen of brilliance! The epilogue is alittle anti-climactic but very interesting! I was hoping for more action from the day of the betrothal, maybe an official proposal, but thanks for letting us know how everyone turned out! Overall an outstanding story and one you should be very proud of! Thanks for another wonderful ride on the broomstick of brilliance! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your reviews on all the sites xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.08.03 - 07:16AM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

very nice happy ending....kutgw



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.08.01 - 05:12AM Title: Chapter 8 Making Plans

starstarstarstarstar

Yes, that's the Ginny that I like... an everlasting challenge for Harry. His life will never be boring, That's for sure.
By setting Tonks up with Remus, two birds are caught with one blow in passing... or actually four love birds with one blow, lol.

Great Chap, Thanks a lot!

Author's Response: Yep, I like to think Harry and Ginny's life is fun and exciting, even in the everday norm. xx



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2015.08.01 - 03:26AM Title: Chapter 8 Making Plans

starstarstarstarhalf-star

grr the moderators take forever to validate a chapter...

ILG



Reviewer: mljbar Signed Date: 2015.07.31 - 05:37PM Title: Chapter 8 Making Plans

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.07.31 - 11:27AM Title: Chapter 8 Making Plans

starstarstarstarstar

And all's well that ends well. Yippee! I'm glad you're pairing Remus and Tonks and that Queen Lily is playing matchmaker. It's quite fitting. Glad everything's coming up roses. Well done.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.07.31 - 09:54AM Title: Chapter 8 Making Plans

Ah never piss off a red head woman....kutgw



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2015.07.31 - 01:47AM Title: Chapter 7 Comings and Goings

CH 1 was the shortest... Just saying

ILG

Author's Response: Next xhapter is shorter again...you have been warned LOL xx



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2015.07.30 - 04:02AM Title: Chapter 7 Comings and Goings

Also, a bit shorter than usual, no?

Author's Response: Chap 2 was shorter



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2015.07.30 - 04:01AM Title: Chapter 7 Comings and Goings

starstarstarhalf-star

Getting a bit better...



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.07.30 - 03:06AM Title: Chapter 7 Comings and Goings

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, that's a first. I think I never before had a good Peter Pettigrew.
It's funny how you distribute the several characters on the various roles of the story. I like it. And now that he's gone, I readily admit that even Malfoy had the matching role. ;-) I think that nobody is absent. (except Dumbledore and Ol' Tom. OK, even Dumbledore nearly had his own role).
And now I'm excited to see how Ginny takes the true identity of Harry.
A big THANK YOU for another delightful funny chapter!


Author's Response: Thanks for a great review. Tom isn't mentioned but Grindelwald is, as is Dumbledore in the epilogue xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.07.29 - 08:47PM Title: Chapter 7 Comings and Goings

starstarstarstarstar

Yes! I called it! For once, Peter Pettigrew has done something good! I'm glad that Prince Draco showed his true self in front of Minister Weasley, but I'm saddened that Harry had to "confess" to spending the night with Ginny to make him go away. I sincerely hope Minister Weasley will accept Harry and Ginny's story that they only shared a flat surface during the night and kept their hands to themselves! In the same breath, I also hope that Ginny will accept that the man she has come to love is the Prince of Andulasia and that he truly has feelings for her and wants to make her his bride. Oh... sigh... such a twisted plot! Well done.

Author's Response: You totally did, I kept asking if you were peeking over my shoulder, or reading my thoughts!! LOL



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.07.29 - 01:54PM Title: Chapter 7 Comings and Goings

oh boy now harry si going to be in for it,.....kutgw



Reviewer: JJamieDupane Signed Date: 2015.07.29 - 01:30PM Title: Chapter 7 Comings and Goings

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sort of sudden and weird but it was good... You sir are putting one suspense after another!!! I now eagerly await the resolving of this new suspense!!! Hope to see the next update soon... Keep up the awesome work...



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2015.07.29 - 02:05AM Title: Chapter 6 The Weddings

starstarhalf-star

ewww why did you include that ass of a snake in this story???



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.07.28 - 05:22PM Title: Chapter 6 The Weddings

watch out harry the Calvary is on the way to save the day....even if its not who you would hope to show up...kutgw



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.07.28 - 02:28PM Title: Chapter 6 The Weddings

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I certainly like how the tension is building. You write a fantastic arrogant Prince Draco and to have Prince Harry overhear his plans with King Lucius, is just the icing on the cake. I hope it turns out that the "rat" is the one making the third fire call from the Burrow. If Wormtail is the one making the call, I'm wondering if King James sent him along to watch out for Prince Harry... Nice wedding, by the way. Well done.

Author's Response: I think JKR gets the credit for arrogant Draco, he's so easy to write!! Cheers xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear