Search:

SIYE Time:20:45 on 24th July 2017

Reviews For Vis Insita

Reviewer: alterdream Signed Date: 2017.07.09 - 08:00PM Title: Probabilistic Modelling in Semi-Deterministic Space

starstarstarstarstar

Nice read. It looks like everything is converging nicely. I look forward to Malfoy Manor.



Reviewer: freshwater Signed Date: 2017.07.09 - 11:37AM Title: Probabilistic Modelling in Semi-Deterministic Space

starstarstarstarstar

Stop apologizing! You've written a massive and immensely complex story that has provided hours of entertainment, as evidenced by your long-standing fan-base. If we've stuck with you this long, we're not likely to start whinging now. That said, I respect your desire to do the best possible job with each chapter. And, finally....thank you, for another great chapter and more surprising twists. If there is one thing I'd never expected it was for Scott to be captured by the DE.

BTW....was "Scottie" from the Monopoly game just serendipitous....or a nod to Scott? ;-)



Reviewer: lazzyboy5540 Signed Date: 2017.07.05 - 05:37PM Title: Probabilistic Modelling in Semi-Deterministic Space

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome chapter, great action!!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.07.05 - 02:18PM Title: Probabilistic Modelling in Semi-Deterministic Space

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Does the chapter title mean anything? Plenty action and I think things are coming to a head. Not sure what happened to Hermione.



Reviewer: Hank Signed Date: 2017.07.04 - 09:34PM Title: Probabilistic Modelling in Semi-Deterministic Space

starstarstarstarstar

Ack!!! I hate evil cliffies!!!

A well done chapter! Kudos! And don't worry about it taking a while - make sure it's something you like rather than just pounding it out. You'll be happier with the story that way. And so will I. I'm looking forward to the next chapter!



Reviewer: potternut190 Signed Date: 2017.06.25 - 06:41PM Title: Age of Anxiety

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: lazzyboy5540 Signed Date: 2017.05.21 - 07:35PM Title: Pounds Per Square Inch

As always, it is a pleasure to read a new chapter from you. Really love your writing style, can't wait for the next one!



Reviewer: lazzyboy5540 Signed Date: 2017.05.21 - 07:35PM Title: Pounds Per Square Inch

As always, it is a pleasure to read a new chapter from you. Really love your writing style, can't wait for the next one!



Reviewer: lazzyboy5540 Signed Date: 2017.05.21 - 07:35PM Title: Pounds Per Square Inch

starstarstarstarstar

As always, it is a pleasure to read a new chapter from you. Really love your writing style, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! Writing has been slow going, but it IS going. A lot to figure out, still.



Reviewer: rbrt_emmer Signed Date: 2017.05.11 - 06:28PM Title: Pounds Per Square Inch

starstarstarstarstar

This is a truly great story and it's unfortunate you don't get more reviews. Stories that take place in 4 Privet Drive where other characters finally learn the truth of the cupboard are always interesting, and this scene was among the best.

Author's Response: I don't get a lot of reviews, it's true, but the ones I do get tend to be high quality and show that people reading pay attention to the details, so that's always nice. Thanks for the praise for the Privet Drive stuff, it was interesting to write.



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2017.05.11 - 04:32PM Title: Age of Anxiety

starstarstarstarstar

Still reading and enjoying. Would love a scene with gratuitous female nudity. Thanks.

Author's Response: You don't need my for that, you're already on the internet, man.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.05.09 - 02:28PM Title: Age of Anxiety

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Here is a review. Good chapter but not too much happening. (Ignore the fart). I will be even happier to give a review for the next chapter,

Author's Response: I'll be happy to get a review for the next chapter, too!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.05.09 - 06:28AM Title: Pounds Per Square Inch

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! Mission accomplished!!! I'm curious to see how Harry might be changed by having that bit of evil soul removed and no longer tainting him in any way. Looking forward to reading the next chapter! I imagine the characters will be having some fascinating conversations about what happened.

Author's Response: It's good progress for the Horcrux hunt, and definitely a source of great relief for Harry. I don't think there's any evidence in the books that the Horcrux ever effected him, personally, but I know opinions vary.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 08:56PM Title: Age of Anxiety

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting chapter. You always leave me with many questions and a curiosity to read more.

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll be answering most of those questions in the coming chapters, though don't hesitate to ask whatever you'd like in a review, as well.



Reviewer: alterdream Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 08:33PM Title: Age of Anxiety

starstarstarstarstar

Good work! This was a great chapter all around. We got to hear from quite a few people and it was nice reading. +1 for having Sophie and Kylie kick some dummy ass together ;-) It's fun to see Lila dodging questions too.

Author's Response: Thanks! Lila is pretty good at dodging questions, although she's even better at refusing to answer up front.



Reviewer: rbrt_emmer Signed Date: 2017.03.28 - 01:34PM Title: Age of Anxiety

starstarstarstarstar

I enjoy this story immensely. Scott, Lila and Sophie's changing of the world is fascinating.

Author's Response: Thank you. It always means a lot to know that anyone appreciates the place the Kharadjai have in the story.



Reviewer: potternut190 Signed Date: 2016.12.17 - 04:12PM Title: Blow Out

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Thanks for another great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!



Reviewer: alterdream Signed Date: 2016.12.10 - 04:53PM Title: Blow Out

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Kylie's back so everything else is forgiven :D Seriously, I don't get mad reviewers. If you don't like what's written, don't read it...

Author's Response: It still strikes me as inexplicable how attached so many readers seem to be to Kylie. She's such a minor part of the story. Still, it's a nice sentiment to see.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.12.07 - 07:27PM Title: Blow Out

starstarstarstarhalf-star

While I will fully admit to being a bit disappointed by the lack of fun with their little drunken party (I feel they really deserved a bit of fun), I still enjoyed this chapter. You included some great conversations and created some interesting questions, including of course, why are both Sophie and Scott so completely against drinking. Interested to see where this story is going!

Author's Response: "While I will fully admit to being a bit disappointed by the lack of fun with their little drunken party (I feel they really deserved a bit of fun), I still enjoyed this chapter." I know it would have been a more fun chapter to see that, but it didn't strike me as a realistic way to portray the event. "You included some great conversations and created some interesting questions, including of course, why are both Sophie and Scott so completely against drinking." Scott isn't completely against drinking, considering he facilitated the whole think and even took charge once he had the drinks. It's just that he doesn't drink, as he once off-handedly mentioned in That Terrifying Momentum. Now, Sophie is definitely against heavy drinking. Some of the reasons for that were actually touched on in the chapter, when Scott explained a little to Hermione.

Author's Response: "While I will fully admit to being a bit disappointed by the lack of fun with their little drunken party (I feel they really deserved a bit of fun), I still enjoyed this chapter." I know it would have been a more fun chapter to see that, but it didn't strike me as a realistic way to portray the event. "You included some great conversations and created some interesting questions, including of course, why are both Sophie and Scott so completely against drinking." Scott isn't completely against drinking, considering he facilitated the whole think and even took charge once he had the drinks. It's just that he doesn't drink, as he once off-handedly mentioned in That Terrifying Momentum. Now, Sophie is definitely against heavy drinking. Some of the reasons for that were actually touched on in the chapter, when Scott explained a little to Hermione.



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.12.06 - 03:14PM Title: Blow Out

starstarstarstarstar

I'm with Sophie.(it has nothing to do with her hot body) Ganja is a healthier alternative.

Author's Response: Some clashing cultural differences there (which Scott found very amusing).




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear