Search:

SIYE Time:17:02 on 24th September 2017

Reviews For Uncle Harry

Reviewer: jldimacchia Signed Date: 2015.08.20 - 11:02PM Title: Chapter 1 Uncle Harry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awe!! Great story with a great moral- thanks for sharing!!



Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2015.08.19 - 08:57PM Title: Chapter 1 Uncle Harry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awe, how sweet! Well done.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.08.17 - 01:03AM Title: Chapter 1 Uncle Harry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah, the circle of life! You've painted a very loving portrait of who the "real" Harry Potter is, the one called "uncle" and "Dad." What really counts is that those closest to Harry know him not as the figure in the textbooks, but as the person who makes the children feel protective of the adult they know and love. It's nice that at the end Harry can add a new appellation, that of "grandpa." I think this new name will sit well on his shoulders. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words. xx



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2015.08.15 - 04:29PM Title: Chapter 1 Uncle Harry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lovely - sweet but not twee. Lucky Weasleys, lucky Harry, lucky everyone!

Author's Response: THanks, i idodn't want to make it too sickly sweet. xx



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.08.15 - 08:39AM Title: Chapter 1 Uncle Harry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well done. Just a nice story.

Author's Response: Thanks Dad, I know i did good to get a good review from you! LOL



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.08.15 - 07:16AM Title: Chapter 1 Uncle Harry

Ah when in doubt go to uncle harry he can fix anything....in this case its true....kutgw

Author's Response: I think he'd go above and beyond to help any of his kids inc his nieces and nephews xx



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.08.15 - 04:06AM Title: Chapter 1 Uncle Harry

starstarstarstarstar

Whaere are the tissues? Awwwwww. What else is there. I m emotionally drained already

Author's Response: Ha ha, I love writing these kind of stories, and to get a reaction like that makes my day, cheers xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2015.08.15 - 02:05AM Title: Chapter 1 Uncle Harry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very sweet. May I say, your story production rate is inhuman. I mean, seriously. You produce stories like most people(fill in gross biologically necessary daily human ritual here)

Author's Response: Bahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! I really need to get a life! I live too much in the Potterverse. One of my fave reviews, I'll be sharing this one with my family as we sit down for dinner soon. Cheers xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear