Search:

SIYE Time:14:29 on 17th November 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.19 - 09:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Poor babysitter lol! Bet she doesn't want to babysit them ever again!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.09.14 - 11:03AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! OK! Now that I've managed to stop laughing, dry my eyes, put myself back together after falling apart and gotten up off the floor, I can review this fantastic story! This is by far the funniest ride on the broomstick of brilliance you've given us to date!! What a scream!! Poor Mrs. Creswell! She had no clue she was babysitting the mini marauders! I really lost it with that bit about the slingshots and Ginny's "hat"! The scene with the kids at the ball and Kingsley as Santa was a masterpiece of mirth! I bet Harry, Ginny and the rest of the Weasley's were really struggling to keep straight faces! The kids antics were priceless - better than the little rascals! They did the Marauders proud! All I can say is thanks for this charming story and arf woof arf! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: You're very welcome and I'm glad you can speak 'Lily' LOL

Author's Response: You're very welcome and I'm glad you can speak 'Lily' LOL



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.09.13 - 12:42AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Only the Potter children can get away with "murder" and live to tell the tale. I needed a good bedtime story and you delivered. Very cute story.

Author's Response: Glad u enjoyed it xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2015.09.12 - 05:39PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

You have a lucky husband. Bake him some Italian cookies. Good wead this was.

Author's Response: Funny, I think he's the lucky one! LOL



Reviewer: hptrump Signed Date: 2015.09.12 - 03:29PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This was awesome. So funny it had my sides hurting.

Author's Response: Im sure theres a spell to fix that. Ill ask Hermione xx



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.09.12 - 10:43AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

LOL. Love these stories. They light up any day!

Author's Response: So glad, they are my fave to write. There may be a follow on xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.09.12 - 10:39AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah the kids are up to the fun and harry and ginny should know better then to just get one babysitter best to have 3.....kutgw

Author's Response: Agreed. 3 babysitters is the way to go xx



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.09.12 - 09:59AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This reminds me a little of my brother and me decades ago, when I made an appearance in my pajamas at the Mid Summer Ball to call our parents home because my little brother refuses to sleep ...Ok, Ok ... there were no bras involved, so it was only half the fun, lol.
As I already said, an animated cartoon of this story would certainly be an Oscar candidate.
A big THANK YOU for sharing this funny story..

Author's Response: Great to hear your story, it sounds cute. Xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear