Search:

SIYE Time:14:27 on 17th November 2017

Reviews For Say-"Cheese!"

Reviewer: yentila22 Signed Date: 2015.09.24 - 01:57AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I love all your stories but these early Harry stories are really great. Thank you for this wonderful look at Harry's early days.

Author's Response: You're very welcome!xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.09.23 - 04:48PM Title: Chapter 1

ah nice to see harry getting in on the act of photo taking......and ginny would think of a way to make it work and shut harry up...kutgw

Author's Response: Ha ha, she does have a touch of Molly in her, doesn't she!! Cheers xx



Reviewer: reddevilwine Signed Date: 2015.09.23 - 08:08AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

i have read copious amounts of HP fan fiction, some by extraordinarily talented authors; but your works of fiction are my absolute favourite to read. You have a way with words, that just pulls at the heartstrings.
You have once again given us a beautiful story. I can't wait for your next one.

Red

Author's Response: WOW! First of all, I love your name, Second of all, messages like this are why i write. Sometimes i think i'll never have a good story idea again, and i worry, but some random thing pops in my head, like this one, and i apply it to the Potterverse. I am humbled to receive messages like yours and i can't thank you enough. Couple more fun one shots are heading your way. Again, thank you xx



Reviewer: decdraft Signed Date: 2015.09.22 - 06:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I love how you capture the little moments .So sweet. I always make a point to read your stories

Author's Response: Thanks for that xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.09.22 - 01:41PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Yet another brilliant ride on the broomstick of brilliance! Very cute and very funny! Enjoyed it alot! Thanks for
sharing this with us! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Cheers and you're welcome!



Reviewer: fifi lovegood Signed Date: 2015.09.22 - 01:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

this was lovely,but made me sad. It reminded me of my own mum (a petunia dursley if ever there was) sending my photos back because i looked "too ugly". I love your work though

Author's Response: Sorry if it brought up bad memories. As a kid I hated them,and was never happy with mine, but now I m a mum I love getting my sons photos! Cheers for leaving a message

Author's Response: Sorry if it brought up bad memories. As a kid I hated them,and was never happy with mine, but now I m a mum I love getting my sons photos! Cheers for leaving a message



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2015.09.22 - 12:44PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good story, as per usual. You reeled back the adult themed content (unfortunately) but still a nice piece.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear