Search:

SIYE Time:14:28 on 17th November 2017

Reviews For Serendipity

Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.16 - 04:55AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Love a good One chapter story also like HP stories where not every one died I think JKR killed to many main People
but that just me

thanks for the great short.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2015.10.20 - 06:58AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I like it Anne-Marie



Reviewer: BrianMcLyr Signed Date: 2015.10.15 - 07:27PM Title: Chapter 1

Fun, thanks



Reviewer: BrianMcLyr Signed Date: 2015.10.15 - 05:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fun, thanks



Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2015.09.29 - 12:04PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Cute! Very funny and quite lovely. Quite believable, too, despite all the coincidences. :)

Author's Response: Glad it brought a smile to your face xx



Reviewer: reddevilwine Signed Date: 2015.09.29 - 05:12AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Another "Serendipity" story, I loved it as usual. I really enjoy your Harry didn't attend Hogwarts stories they flow ever so nicely, from your multi chapters to your one-shots.
Keep up your good work!!!

Red

Author's Response: Thanks, Red xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.09.28 - 10:10PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Serendipity indeed! What a joy! This was a grand slam home run, a touchdown, a slam dunk and a last minute quiddich snitch grab combined! I laughed at the antics and cried because everyone was alive! One of your best for sure! (BTW, it was late in the evening when I did this so I hope it was ok that I had 3 fingers of Fire Whiskey instead of the cuppa!) Thanks for another marvelous story! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: You broke out the Firewhiskey and i never got a call? Next time, mate xx



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2015.09.28 - 09:24PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice!



Reviewer: mljbar Signed Date: 2015.09.28 - 07:21PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.09.28 - 05:57PM Title: Chapter 1

ah if it only would work out in the real world that way....harry is lucky and ginny is a wicked smart one....as for the rest well they are lucky they didnt get a bat bougy hex on them in the fight....kutgw

Author's Response: Cheers. I'm sure the BBH will make an appearance, esp to Sirius xx



Reviewer: maisa potter Signed Date: 2015.09.28 - 05:53PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I really liked this, and I definitely wouldn't mind a sequel.

Author's Response: Have considered it. Too many story ideas in my head right now. All trying to work their way out xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2015.09.28 - 02:34PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

lol.....wat?
You know, I try to escape the insanity of life(ie my mind) and the insanity of the feels(ie You All) keeps me pretty insane anyway. How did Sirius do with Julia? Is she so independent that she would refuse the name of Black (*cough* Mr Sails).
Were any of the wizards running around naked with long hair?
(Trying not to laugh, but failing)

So, are you close with GHL?

Thank you very much for July and for the great rack of Serendipity



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2015.09.28 - 01:41PM Title: Chapter 1

The majority of this is in italics. I suggest you find where you're missing a closed italic tag so that it's easier to read.

Author's Response: Cheers and I believe the problem is fixed xx



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2015.09.28 - 01:30PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very fun. Nice 'meet cute', and it's good to know the family has a good idea as to what Harry needs in a girl.

And yet again, the italics are staging a coup.

Author's Response: Believe my italics problem is fixed, with just a simple /. Who knew?!!! Obviously not me. Xx



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2015.09.28 - 11:26AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I think I already read this story on another site, but its still loads of fun. Thanks for posting it here for me to read again!

Author's Response: Yes it's been sitting on my computer for while, and it's also,posted on ff.net.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear