Search:

SIYE Time:1:50 on 17th August 2017

Reviews For Sustenance

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.26 - 07:38PM Title: Chapter 2 Later at the Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliantly funny while also being full of love .



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.26 - 07:16PM Title: Chapter 1 First Times

starstarstarstarstar

I don't think Harry will be able to hide his 'grinning like a dumbass' lol! I just hope no-one asks what he did last night or today because I just know he'll splutter, cough and give the game away!!



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2015.10.19 - 06:13AM Title: Chapter 2 Later at the Burrow

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: CharmHazel Signed Date: 2015.10.08 - 08:18AM Title: Chapter 2 Later at the Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant second chapter. Was laughing my head reading this!!!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.10.04 - 05:33PM Title: Chapter 2 Later at the Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

Oh wow! I'm still trying to catch my breath from laughing so hard at that Luna bit! Out of the mouths of innocent babes! I thought poor Harry was gonna have a stroke with all the looks he got and almost getting caught in Ginny's closet by Mrs. Weasley! I though he might keel over when the brothers cornered him! I don't blame them for cowtowing to Ginny -- I wouldn't want to be on the wrong end of her wand, either! The bit with Ron and Moine was a hoot as well, especially when Ron realized what had been going on with Harry and Ginny! Hats off to Hermoine for her crafty subtleness! And a toast to you (with a glass of oak matured mead) for a wonderful chapter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2015.10.03 - 04:55PM Title: Chapter 2 Later at the Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

I found much mirth in the line of Harry concerned over his girth. Yay sex!

Author's Response: Too clever!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.10.03 - 08:43AM Title: Chapter 2 Later at the Burrow

ron is so clueless some times as for the rest of the boys....they should know better then to play with ginnys toys....vicki and ginny are a good combination and will make their men rule the day they screw up....as for harry well he did bring this on to himself....kutgw

Author's Response: I could def see Ginny taking Vicky under her wing xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.10.02 - 08:21PM Title: Chapter 2 Later at the Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

Thank goodness I wasn't eating sausage while reading this chapter! You're the mistress of innuendo and I can't decide whether I liked Luna's forthright approach to confronting Harry and Ginny or Ginny's confronting her brothers at the end. As always, you write the wee ones spectacularly and Victoire pronouncing her daddy a "mean daddy" as well as parroting some of the more grown-up words was definitely precious. This was a great addition to the previous story. I'm glad your other readers clambered for more. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much xx



Reviewer: Dreaming Haven Signed Date: 2015.10.02 - 07:08PM Title: Chapter 2 Later at the Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

Luna is awesomely funny! Hermione being a mood killer was a very funny ending.



Reviewer: gustovcarl Signed Date: 2015.10.01 - 02:11PM Title: Chapter 1 First Times

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great story. Like all of your stories.
Of course I'd like a second chapter!!

Author's Response: Then a second chapter you shall get, cheers xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.10.01 - 01:32PM Title: Chapter 1 First Times

Yes Harry is a dead man walking. Kutgw

Author's Response: Haha, you know it xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2015.10.01 - 12:39PM Title: Chapter 1 First Times

starstarstarstarstar

Next chapter please, good stuff. Will Harry struggle holding conversations at dinner, with his mind occupied on his new sustenance? Yay, sex!

Author's Response: Oh, it'll be fun! xx



Reviewer: CharmHazel Signed Date: 2015.10.01 - 12:19PM Title: Chapter 1 First Times

starstarstarstarstar

First time I have actually reviewed one of your stories. But you have fast become of my fave authors on this site and this story is yet another reason why! Brilliantly written and cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much, CharmHazel. Next chapter is coming your way very soon. Let me know what you think xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.10.01 - 10:46AM Title: Chapter 1 First Times

starstarstarstarstar

This one was pretty racy you naughty girl you! An absolute delight tho! I would definitely call this one a very special "ride" on the
broomstick of brilliance! Thanks for sharing it! (Note: I wouldn't extend an invitation for fire whiskey unless I was opening my 25
year aged bottle of Ogdens special blend. One must maintain some modicum of class!) :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: You love the racy ones!! Come on, don't deny it (wink wink) As to the Odgens, something of that magnificence shoudld definitely be kept for a special occasion. You know,like Sunday, or Friday. Or any day in between. If youre wondering about Saturday night, thats for the elf made wine. Class all the way, yeah!!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.10.01 - 07:27AM Title: Chapter 1 First Times

starstarstarstarstar

I wonder how long it will take for one of Ginny's brothers to realize she did more with Harry than just spend the night. Loved the scene with Kreacher thinking that "sustenance" has a new meaning and had to chuckle when Ginny eyed Harry's left-over bacon and toast. Gotta love the Weasley appetite. Best of all, though, was Harry's realization that he truly belongs to Ginny and she to him. That's a powerful psychological concept for someone who hasn't had that assurance all of his life. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks. With the way Harry acts, everyone soon suspects something is up (oops, hee hee) when they go to dinner at the Burrow. Stay tuned xx



Reviewer: Kanour Signed Date: 2015.10.01 - 01:05AM Title: Chapter 1 First Times

starstarstarstarhalf-star

So it would be "too graphic" in the next chapter? :D Thera are never enough this kind of stories :D It will be fun at the Burrow so I definitely want to read next chapter. Thanks :)

Author's Response: Ha, I knew you would! Stay tuned, it's coming (pardon the pun) xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear