SIYE Time:0:11 on 17th March 2018

Reviews For Aunty Who?

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.22 - 12:14PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol! That was funny.

Thanks for the reminder I need to diet lol!

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.21 - 08:19PM Title: Chapter 1


Lol! That was funny.

Thanks for the reminder I need to diet lol!

Author's Response: I think we all will...after Christmas. No tofu for me, tho!! LOL. Happy you liked it xx

Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.05 - 03:15AM Title: Chapter 1


No Review

Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.10.12 - 10:19AM Title: Chapter 1


This wasn't a like it was a love love! What a festival of innuendo! Absolutely hillarious! Especially enjoyed the kids needling Harry and the banter between him and Ginny about "jogging"! Harry must have about had apoplexy when he found out his pants were taken in multiple times after what he'd been going thru with clean eating(I don't like tofu either)! Thanks for another great ride on the broomstick of brilliance! Gotta go - the wife wants to go jogging (wink wink)! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Ha ha, Lucky Mrs Auror! Hope you remembered the charm! LOL

Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.10.11 - 05:40AM Title: Chapter 1


Very cute. You do the Potter children in innuendo quite well and I enjoyed all the double entendres you peppered this story with. Good to see the entire family out running. Oh, I loved how so many of Harry's women wanted to take in his trousers a bit and how his secretary supported Ginny and wouldn't let him lie to his wife. As always, a delightful story to end the day with.

Author's Response: I think i love writing these sort of stories best of all. Thanks for your comments xx

Reviewer: hptrump Signed Date: 2015.10.11 - 01:20AM Title: Chapter 1


That was just to funny. Loved it.

Author's Response: Always glad to hear I put a smile on someones face, cheers xx

Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2015.10.10 - 05:59PM Title: Chapter 1


Yay, sexual connotations! You even referenced consensual non consent. I may need to take a cold shower. I agree with Harry, tofu is freakin terrible. It wasn't Ginny's cooking that was bad, but the material being prepared. Great read.

Author's Response: I agree with you about tofu too! Thanks for reviewing xx

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.10.10 - 05:20PM Title: Chapter 1

ah nothing like having a jog around the kids...kutgw

Author's Response: Ah yes, I remember jogging!!

! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear