Search:

SIYE Time:14:29 on 17th November 2017


Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2015.12.26 - 11:22PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2015.12.23 - 10:08PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I freaking loved this!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2015.12.18 - 11:22AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was fun! Ginny's going to fit in so well with Harry's family.



Reviewer: Kanour Signed Date: 2015.12.18 - 10:35AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant! One of my favourite one-shots. I love AU H/G getting together and this was great. I would like to see this Ginny´s figure so much. I love redheads too.



Reviewer: GHL Signed Date: 2015.12.17 - 09:46PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Good one -- your Ginny is certainly a live-wire! I'm going to buck the common theme and suggest that this may actually work best as a lone one-shot; I know from personal experience that when you tell one story with a certain level of completeness, it's not always that easy to do justice to a followup. Of course I'd read a (s/pr)equel, regardless.

Note that Fidelias should be Fidelius.

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for your words. Yes, a lot of people have asked for a follow up, mainly James' party, but i honestly didn't think beyond a one shot. So in my mind, its done. And consider Fidelius changed, thanks for the pick up. xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.12.17 - 09:09PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

The Queen of Brilliance strikes again! AUamundo! Tickle your funnybone and heart-warming look at what might have been! Loved it loved it loved it! BTW, I've had my advance Star War tickets for this Saturday morning since they went on sale! I've waited 32 years for this movie! WhooHooo! Thanks for the early Boxing Day present! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Hey hey, so good to hear from you. Hope you love the movie, although Im sure you will. SOunds like you're an original fan. Merry Christmas to you and your family xx



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2015.12.17 - 08:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Another jewel of a story from you. Lots of humour, sweet stuff and very entertaining,. Also very topical with them going to see the new Star Wars film!

Author's Response: I thought Harrys brother would be caught up in the hype, My brother, who coincidentally is also Andrew, is one of the original fans. Thanks for yoru kind words xx



Reviewer: Dastardly Dragon Signed Date: 2015.12.17 - 03:48PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

That was very nice. You could do a lot and expand it beyond a one-shot, but it was still an enjoyable read and pretty funny too.

Author's Response: Cheers, I know it was a long one shot, and i probably could have broken it up when Ginny met the family and even gone on to write James' birthday, but honestly, I was going to leave it at Hannah's borthday party. Then i decided to get Ginny to prank his parents, and it went on from then. Oh well. xx



Reviewer: Phil42 Signed Date: 2015.12.17 - 03:10PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was a funny story. The funniest was Ginny claiming to be a vegetarian. I don't think I've read that before.

Like others, I wish it had been longer. Well, I'll just hope for a sequel with James' birthday party.



Reviewer: HG Forever9696 Signed Date: 2015.12.17 - 02:39PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

lovely



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2015.12.17 - 12:21PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

You like Star Wars too? Geez, Australia sure is lucky.

Are you sure Ginny isn't a veg@n? She seems jovial yet sympathetic to the plight of animals, like Harry, or Sirius.

Great one shot Mum. My best to your family :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and my best wishes to you and yours too. xx



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2015.12.17 - 11:55AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

A really nice little one shot! My only problem is that I wish it was longer. ;-)

Author's Response: Cheers, You['re not the only one who has said they'd love to read James' birthday party, but im writing a multichap at the moment, and thats where my mind is right now. This one is done, but thanks for yoru constant reviews this year. Much appreciated xx



Reviewer: Cuspicus Signed Date: 2015.12.17 - 11:11AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Amazing! Really cute ;)

Author's Response: Cheers xx




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear