Search:

SIYE Time:12:26 on 26th September 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.28 - 09:06PM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

What a tonic this story has been...love, laughter, drama yiu name it 😄



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.28 - 09:05PM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

What a tonic this story has been...love, laughter, drama yiu name it 😄



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.16 - 09:03PM Title: Chapter 8 Christmas Day

Oh gosh, ackward ! Lol! I'm surprised there weren't dusty hand prints on the "bludgers" too!!!!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.16 - 09:02PM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

A perfect read, lovely.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.15 - 09:40PM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

A perfect read, lovely.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.15 - 09:26PM Title: Chapter 8 Christmas Day

starstarstarstarstar

Oh gosh, ackward ! Lol! I'm surprised there weren't dusty hand prints on the "bludgers" too!!!!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.15 - 09:06PM Title: Chapter 7 Yule Ball

starstarstarstarstar

I loved the picture of teddy's worried look at the thought of looking like Harry when he talks about tori!!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.15 - 08:42PM Title: Chapter 6 Friday

starstarstarstarstar

Still smiling. Poor ginny and the weasleys.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.15 - 08:21PM Title: Chapter 5 Thursday

starstarstarstarstar

Harry is certainly getting into the midst of Ginny's family.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.15 - 07:48PM Title: Chapter 4 Wednesday

starstarstarstarstar

Gosh, I cd almost see the steam coming off the page. Stupid team mates...grr...lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.15 - 07:11PM Title: Chapter 3 Tuesday

starstarstarstarstar

Lots of cureness



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.15 - 06:59PM Title: Chapter 2 Monday

starstarstarstarstar

Lots of laugh out loud moments!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.15 - 06:45PM Title: Chapter 1 Sunday

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh poor Harry



Reviewer: Rosina Ferguson Signed Date: 2016.02.20 - 08:04PM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Teddy and Tori were an absolute delight. A very enjoyable A/U.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.02.17 - 01:24PM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sweet ending to a very fun story.

Author's Response: Cheers xx



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2016.02.17 - 04:50AM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

As always rating is overall for the whole story

Now you just need to do a novel length fic...


ILG

Author's Response: Good to hear from you again. I have done so, just not on this site xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.02.16 - 02:44PM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

You wrapped the Trouble up really nice like:)

I loved the way Tori and Teddy met at such a young age and knew they were meant for each other. Love is as love does. I am also really glad for Harry for finally finding his love, and thankful that Ginny deals with all of his special idiosyncratic traits.

Don't worry about chasing the pigeon away, he tends to get into the Juniper berries frequently and then convinces himself he is an autistic squirrel. You will all ways be my HPMum :)

Author's Response: Are you sure YOU havent got into the Juniper berries? LOL. Thanks for your amusing reviews throughout the story xx



Reviewer: zeta_one Signed Date: 2016.02.16 - 10:39AM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Great story!!

Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to leave a review xx



Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2016.02.15 - 10:36PM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Stars are good!!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.02.15 - 10:22AM Title: Chapter 9 Epilogue

Wonderful ending! But hate to see this end! One of your best for sure! (BTW, I started liking spicy food when years ago when I lived in Louisiana! Mrs. A is originally from Scotland so her tastes arr more like yours! Thanks again for the brilliant broom ride O Queen! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Mrs AotL and I should get together and have a chat, I reckon! I hated to see it end too, but there's always the next one. xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear