Search:

SIYE Time:1:12 on 19th August 2017

Reviews For The Aurors

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.04.12 - 08:12PM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

starstarstarstarstar

Great start to this story. I take it that Theia is a half blood. It will be interesting to see how Harry deals with her over time. Is this a couple of years following the battle at Hogwarts? Looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: She is, yes :) it's just over three years since the battle



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.03.03 - 08:23AM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

starstarstarstar


Very interesting start to your story.


Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.03.01 - 10:25AM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

Poor theina has no idea what harry is really doning but then again i dont think harry even knowns what he is doing but then again harry is trying it out and see what truns up....threia will figure it all out shortly....kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.03.01 - 08:23AM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

starstarstarstarstar

This first chapter has lots of promise! I'm really looking forward to getting to know Theia and following her training with Harry. When she asked him about his partner, he sounded so forlorn about losing Ron that I am hoping that Theia will become the trusted partner he needs to count on when the going gets tough, just like he knew he could trust Ron. I had to smile when he thrust her immediately into the everyday routine of the Auror Office. There's noting like jumping in to the thick of things to get your feet wet and I think Harry really does know what he's doing by taking her to Knockturn Alley.

I'm truly looking forward to the next chapter and hope it will be posted soon. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really excited about writing this story, OCs are a risk but I'm glad people seem to like her so far.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.02.29 - 09:29PM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

starstarstarstar

Interesting beginning. A different view of Harry and his team.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.02.29 - 09:06PM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2016.02.29 - 09:02PM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

I'm very pleased to see you posting this here! Sounds fun and a different kind of story. I don't think Harry took Robards words to heart, but we'll see how he and Theia get along. Loved the shopowner calling Harry a "little shit," lol. I'm looking forward to seeing where you take this. LOVE Harry's desk statue of days since anyone tried to kill him. Sounds like Ron or George - I hope we find out who gave it to him! I was also amused when the other Aurors were all smirking at Harry. THey obviously have caught on to his discomfort with gushing, lol. I'm looking forward to seeing where you take this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you liked it!



Reviewer: alicia rose potter Signed Date: 2016.02.29 - 01:43PM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

You're back you're back you're back you're back!!!!!!

Ahem. Professional validator and teacher and whatnot here. I am delighted to see you writing again, and interested to see where this goes!

Cheers, Alicia Rose

Author's Response: You're making me blush! Thank you so much!



Reviewer: BkRmGrl87 Signed Date: 2016.02.29 - 01:39PM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, this is wonderful, and it's only the set up! I love it! Haha, poor Harry. He would have had a starstruck partner, no matter who he would have been paired with! Theia is quite the gal, hopefully Harry can show a little less resentment and she can tone down her excitability or Harry warmed up towards her will take a long time. We know he has a temper and sometimes doesn't take change well... But he usually comes around in the end. Especially when he gets to know a person, then he'll become intensely loyal.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It certainly will be interesting watching him get used to her ;) Hope you enjoy the rest of the story!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.02.29 - 01:16PM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

starstarstarstarstar

This one definitely has me hooked from the start! Really interesting premise! My sides are still aching from the laughter! Poor Harry couldn't catch a break! And Theia is a handfull! This should be fun! Can't wait til she and Ginny meet! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Can't tell you how thrilled I get when I hear that I've made someone laugh! (or cry hahahahaha)



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.02.29 - 12:07PM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

starstarstarstarstar

Seems different than the norm. I immediately was trying to frame Theia as Ginny in disguise. I have read way too many H/G FF stories. Looking forward to see what you do with this one.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very keen to make sure Theia is different to Ginny - but I promise we'll see more of Ginny soon!



Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2016.02.29 - 11:59AM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

Enjoyed this very much and am looking forward to seeing where this goes. I like Theia -- hope Harry gives her better shrift than he has so far! :) (Half-blood? Muggleborn? Sounds like Mum is a Muggle ...)

Author's Response: Theia's half-blood, yes, her family will be an important part of the story :) So glad you like it!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.02.29 - 11:57AM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

starstarstarstar

This story seems to be off to an unique start. Harry paired with a new trainee is not something I think I've read before, and Theia seems to be an interesting character. I'm looking forward to seeing where you go with this.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm pretty nervous to see how it goes - I don't have the DH plot to guide me :P



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2016.02.29 - 11:51AM Title: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth

starstarstarstarstar

Ooh, interesting story, and I'm so glad you're posting a new one so soon :)
I'm really looking forward to seeing how things go

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear