Search:

SIYE Time:14:25 on 19th October 2017

Reviews For The Aurors

Reviewer: MisterBlack Signed Date: 2016.08.18 - 12:42AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

Hey... I know I haven't been able to read the rest just yet but I will. Apologise... I am pretty sick right now with a really bad infection and I am hopped up on anti-biotics.

I find myself having difficulty concentrating and my pain killers are running low. Will be back soon to finish. Wish you the best, Flo.

Author's Response: Hope you feel better soon!

Author's Response: Hope you feel better soon!



Reviewer: MisterBlack Signed Date: 2016.08.04 - 01:09AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

starstarstarstarstar

Knowing what we know it was pretty funny to have Robards talk to Theia about letting emotional ties or sentimentality to cover up for someone when she is doing that herself with Dennis. It is unfortunate that she does not realize it now but can you really blame her?

The poor girl is absolutely smitten with Dennis and as creepy as he may be he has been playing the innocent role well. He may have been a Gryffindor but he is clearly a Slytherin now. I can only imagine how this will affect her when she finally learns the truth.

If there is one universal rule in the HP world it is to never dismiss Harry's instincts. His instincts are always spot on. It is unfortunate this is probably the one universal rule that no one really knows about or pay heed to. Even his personal friends tend to forget that his instincts have kept them alive in the past.

I am glad to see that Ginny is a bet more mellow now and that she recognizes that she hasn't made things easy for either of them. I am still kinda upset but at least she isn't stubborn.

The one I am really getting frustrated with (again) is Harry. He really needs to get over his BS fear, grab his balls, and ask her to marry him already. It is okay to be scared but Jesus don't let it paralyze you either.

Flo, I know I have been absent for a few months and I am making up for that now but I do want you to know that I really do think you are an amazing author. It is not my place to tell you what to do next but I will say this... once you do finish this story I hope you continue writing for this site.

It would be a shame if you decide to move on but the selfish part of me wants you to continue. Even so, I would understand if you needed a break.



Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I will be continuing to write, but I don't have any major upcoming stories that are hinny-centric, so will not be able to post them here. I was already being a bit cheeky hosting this fic on SIYE, as the focus is more about Theia. You can find me on ff.net under the same name, or even follow me on tumblr (floreatcastellumposts) to vote for which story I should write next (and see some Theia fan art!)



Reviewer: Prinzesa Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 09:41AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

Sorry, just a correction:

*your number one fan :D

Author's Response: :P



Reviewer: Prinzesa Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 09:40AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

starstarstarstarstar

I don't normally review. And I couldn't even put into words what I really feel about this story except you made me you're number one fan ;) And I couldn't wait for the next chapter (Been checking every hour of the day!!!) :D

Author's Response: Aww thank you, that means a lot :) Sorry for the hold up on the next chapter - hit serious writers block, I'm sure I'll be back to my normal schedule soon. If you're interested, I have more stories under the same name on ff.net, that I couldn't post here because they weren't about Harry and Ginny.



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2016.06.04 - 02:19PM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

starstarstarstarstar

Oooo it's getting good! (Well it already was good! But you know what I mean... The uncertainty. Knowing it's someone they know. Harry suspecting Dennis...) Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter should be up next weekend



Reviewer: Mary-Bear Signed Date: 2016.05.31 - 03:06PM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

Fantastic as always! I really like the way Harry/Ginny ship is going on, I feel that this amount of Hinny is just like JK Rowling! I am super excited to know who the killer is! Xxxx

Author's Response: Thank you :) Dennis is still very much a killer - I'm growing quite concerned that I've confused people too much.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.05.30 - 11:34PM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Glad that Harry and Ginny got to spend some quality time together - they needed that. Interesting to see how quickly Harry puts Dennis and Theia together. I wonder what Harry will make of him. I don't get the impression that Dennis knows for sure how to react to Harry. I like the tie in with the family from DH.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.05.29 - 05:38AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great chapter.
Dennis is still in the scope as being the bad guy. These other guys are, possibly, guilty of the break out, but I'm not sure of the murders.
Harry needs to get his Gryffindor courage together and propose to Ginny.
I'm glad Theia isn't going to spy on Harry. She needs to know that she can trust her other Aurors like they need to trust her.
Looking forward to the next update.

Author's Response: Yes, Dennis is still very much the bad guy! I'm glad you're enjoying it!



Reviewer: Mary-Bear Signed Date: 2016.05.28 - 09:51AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic as always! I really like the way Harry/Ginny ship is going on, I feel that this amount of Hinny is just like JK Rowling! I am super excited to know who the killer is! Xxxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2016.05.27 - 08:11AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

starstarstarstarstar

Fascinating chapter! I loved that Harry and Ginny finally got to spend some time together without work getting in the way
Glad Theia isn't going to spy on Harry ;)

Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.05.26 - 07:20PM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

starstarstarstarstar

Fascinating turn of events. I still do not trust Dennis Creevey at all, but I suppose an alternate suspect to some of these crimes is possible. Looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, Dennis is still a murderer... thanks for your review! :)



Reviewer: melipy Signed Date: 2016.05.26 - 07:16PM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

What a quick update! Thank you thank you! Why doesn't Harry want them to be left alone? Is it so that Dennis can't contact anyone either or so there's more pressure on the case? Ahhh I can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Yes, next one might be a little slower I'm afraid! Glad you're enjoying the story :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.05.26 - 05:01PM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

Ah harry dont forget about dennis and get on the pace you are doing at the moment...kutgw

Author's Response: :)



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.05.26 - 02:31PM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

starstarstarstarstar

Nice twist to your story -- a possible other suspect besides Dennis! I still think it's him tho! There's a saying that love is blind and I'm afraid that may be true in Theia's case! Harry needs to wake up and propose to Ginny! Looking forward to the next chapter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Dennis is still very much a murderer!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.05.26 - 07:34AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

starstarstarstarhalf-star

really great to rlead a mystery unfolding and the heartbrak that will follow.... poor Theia.

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.05.26 - 06:35AM Title: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow

starstarstarstarstar

I'm so very glad that Harry finally took Theia to task about her gossiping. He needed to do that in order to help her learn what was dangerous to reveal and what was not. I hope she learns from their talk and doesn't say any more to Dennis.

I do admire her work ethic. It seems she has found some valuable information, even if it's not quite the right information they need. I thought it rather suspect of Robards to seek her out in order to demand that she spy on Harry.

Speaking of Harry, I'm glad he and Ginny were able to have some time together. They've needed some one-on-one time for a while and their lunch seems to have been exactly what they needed to improve the tone of their relationship.

Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear