Search:

SIYE Time:11:36 on 21st August 2017

Reviews For The Aurors

Reviewer: MisterBlack Signed Date: 2016.11.10 - 08:06AM Title: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse

starstarstarstarstar

Ugh... this is so frustrating but in a good way. Haha! People talk way too much but I guess they sometimes have zero clue.

I wonder if Theia's mother is ever going to be a character I warm up to? Some reviewers find her dad annoying but to me the real bother is her mother.

It is one thing to hold an opinion but to constantly remind everyone else of her disdain towards magic gets old and it just irritates me. I suppose that is one thing she and Dennis can bond over.

This has me biting my nails. I think it is worse when we as the reader know things the main characters do not. We feel like just walking into the story and shouting at all the obvious clues.

Loved it as always, Flo.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.06.24 - 06:37PM Title: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Very exciting chapter.
Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: CraZMe Signed Date: 2016.06.22 - 09:08AM Title: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse

starstarstarstarstar

Read all 14 chapter in one sitting! Wow, thank you for such a good story so far! I cannot tell you how long I've been searching for a good fanfic to read, and now I've found it. So, thank you! Can't wait for the next chapters ::]

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's so nice to hear!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.06.20 - 12:11AM Title: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse

starstarstarstarstar

Hmmm. You've given us a lot to mull over, least of all Dennis' sense of it being too soon for Harry to learn the truth. I'm a bit concerned that Dennis is going to do something to Mrs. Higglesworth just to scare Theia. It was very brave of Stan Shunpike to help Harry with his plan. I hope he gets to go back to working with the owls. It seems to be a good place for him.

Love the cliffie. Can't wait for the next chapter. Keep them coming! Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D



Reviewer: BigFatMaybe Signed Date: 2016.06.19 - 08:58AM Title: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Yay an update! Excellent writing as always, and the characters are very well executed. I'm interested to see how you can involve the mistrusting Robards plot in here. Just Dennis is already a lot to handle!

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Moe Robards to come...



Reviewer: melipy Signed Date: 2016.06.17 - 02:16PM Title: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse

omg! omg! omg! Sometimes I wish I would've waited to read this after it was finished. The anticipation is killer! Lovely update as always!

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry, just a few chapters left



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.06.17 - 12:01PM Title: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse

starstarstarstarstar

Stan Shunpike as a shill. Pretty brilliant. Looks like the plan may backfire though



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2016.06.17 - 08:27AM Title: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse

starstarstarstarstar

Ooh, fascinating chapter! I loved the stakeout. Looking forward to seeing what Dennis has in store next. :)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.06.16 - 05:52PM Title: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. What will Dennis do now? And, how will they all react to it? You leave us with so many questions all the time. Looking forward to reading your next chapter.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.06.16 - 03:32PM Title: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse

Well dennis is about to see harry in a whole new light, but to bad theia mom had to let the cat out of the bag...oh well cant cry of spilled floo powder....kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.06.16 - 02:20PM Title: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse

starstarstarstarstar

Exciting chapter! That ruse was brilliant beyond brilliant! It appears Dennis has gone more loony tunes than a Bugs Bunny cartoon!
Can't wait to see if he fell for the ruse at Runcorn's expense! And Theia sure has a big shock coming! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.06.16 - 10:03AM Title: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse

starstarstarstarstar

yay an update at last. oh my goodness. what a stakeout.... and oh, poor Colin.... he muc be turning in his grave

Author's Response: I know, so sorry about the long wait! Had awful writers block and this was a tricky chapter to write in regards to timelines. Exciting chapter next though!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear