Search:

SIYE Time:14:26 on 19th October 2017

Reviews For The Aurors

Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2016.07.11 - 11:50PM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.06.30 - 08:31AM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great chapter.
Looking forward to Harry meeting Dennis.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2016.06.29 - 08:32AM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

starstarstarstarstar

Nice to see Theia pushing through to be useful in a fight situation even if it doesn't come naturally to her. Obviously the auror selection process saw the potential. Fischer didn't give much away, but maybe Robards will have gleaned some ideas for further questions. The net doesn't seem to be closing on Dennis, but as he was losing his temper last chapter perhaps he'll start making mistakes. Eagerly waiting to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) just a handful of chapters left to go...



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 12:19PM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

starstarstarstarstar

This one was disturbing but great work by the aurors! Fischer is a pathetic boob out for revenge but he clearly didn't have a clue what a sick puppy like Dennis is capable of. They need to catch Dennis soon - when he starts going after an innocent child he's crossed a line he shouldn't have! Colin must be spinning in his grave! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks! :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 11:29AM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

starstarstarstarstar

Oh! What a fascinating chapter this is!
There's something about Fischer's way of answering that makes me wonder if Dennis has or has had him under the Imperius curse? Either that or Dennis has a really good cover story - Durmstrang...interesting.

Great job with Theia as well, I really think she's starting to prove her worth as an Auror. And I'm glad Harry has cleared up what Robard's is doing. Paranoid is much better than being out to get him.

Author's Response: There's definitely something up, isn't there? ;) Thanks for your review! :D



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 08:03AM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. I am so relieved they were able to rescue the little girl. Dennis is so twisted. I doubt he would have left her alive and well. Fischer is a mess and clearly has no true understanding of what has been happening around him. Did Dennis spend a year at Durmstrang? Or, is that simply a lie? You always leave readers with questions. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, lots will be revealed soon... ;)



Reviewer: CraZMe Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 07:54AM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 06:25AM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

Lars is one tough cookie to crake, but something tells me if theia was just in there alone she may have gotten it out of him but maybe not...not to see good cop bad cop being played out....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 04:41AM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

starstarstarstarstar

I hope Theia's mum is okay, I'm not sure Dennis wouldn't hurt her or Theia for that matter. Fischer seems a bit too controlled. I don't know if he really didn't know what Dennis was doing or if he just doesn't care. I like the realistic thread you have going through about others' reactions to Harry - the hatred of the Death Eaters, the suspicions of Robards, and the adoration of some of the general public. It all seems very realistic.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 12:01AM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

starstarstarstarstar

Quite the exciting chapter. Theia's right that it's not ethical of Robards to ask her to spy on Harry. As for the suspect, I think Harry and Theia have just scratched the tip of the iceberg. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.06.26 - 09:45PM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

starstarstarstarstar

Dennis in Durmstrang? I am a bit puzzled now and could hardly wait for the next update. this cahpter is so intense and exciting. robards is a fool. i love the characteristion of Harry and Theia. you really made them so real.

Author's Response: Indeed, there's more to it than that... thank you so much :)



Reviewer: BigFatMaybe Signed Date: 2016.06.26 - 07:44PM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

starstarstarstarstar

Well, the arrest didn't disappoint! This really reads just like a good crime novel, and that for a Harry Potter fanfic! Excellent job on the mood of this story. When Robards asked Theia to spy on Harry I immediately assumed the worst, and that's entirely down to the threatening, dark mood of the story. It makes the story unpredictable and foreboding, and it suits it.

Now let's see how good Dennis has been at erasing his traces and connections to Fisher. Probably not good enough for Detective Sherlock H. Potter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that really means a lot!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.06.26 - 05:43PM Title: Chapter Fifteen: Divine Inspiration

starstarstarstarstar

An exciting chapter! The fight with both Fisher and Runecorn simultaneously was very dramatic but now Harry and Theia are faced with the fact that there is indeed another person involved that they so far know nothing about. I'll be looking forward eagerly to your next chapter to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear