Search:

SIYE Time:14:26 on 19th October 2017

Reviews For The Aurors

Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2016.07.23 - 03:41PM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Strangely, at times this chapter almost had me feeling sympathy towards Dennis. Its hard to reconcile the little boy from Hogwarts with a psychopath. Surely Theia or Harry will realise whatever it is they feel they are missing before any harm comes to Teddy. Perhaps they'll think more clearly after a nights sleep.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so, because it is not my intention to turn Dennis into a moustache twirling villain. Especially in future chapters, we will see a little more reasoning from him. Thanks for your review!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.07.22 - 07:14PM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

starstarstarstarhalf-star


If Dennis hurts Teddy, I wouldn't want to be him. Apart from what Harry would do, Ginny wouldn't be much better.
That picture of the mountains on his windowsill, is it taken of the mountains surrounding Durmstrang??
Waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I couldn't possibly say! ;) Thanks for your review!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.07.18 - 02:02PM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

starstarstarstarstar

I don't like that last bit - doesn't bode well for Teddy! Poor Theia not only doesn't realize she's sleeping with a homicidal maniac but possibly just aided and abetted trouble for Teddy and Harry! I don't know about Harry but that picture of mountains and that shrine room to Colin would have set off loud alarm bells in my mind concerning Fischer Hope Dennis doesn't try to kidnap little Teddy!
Surely you wouldn't do that would you? :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D


Author's Response: U don't know what I'm capable of.... mwhahah



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.07.18 - 01:09PM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm now afraid for Teddy's life. I wouldn't put it past Dennis to use him to get to Harry, especially because of the way Harry acted during the interview.

Dennis' room full of pictures of Colin is very creepy. I wonder if the fact that the door was locked will tell Harry that there's something going on there beside just hero worship, that there's definitely something suspicious about the whole thing.

I hope that Theia will tell Harry about the phone. That has to be a clue...

All in all, well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2016.07.18 - 09:03AM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

starstarstarstarstar

Oh Dennis is very good, but surely he'll have to slip up soon
That ending was very omnious - he'd better not hurt Teddy, and I wonder if Theia's mum is still alive at this point?
Great chapter, going to have to do a re-read of it incase I missed anything, lol! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Probably a good idea, I'm aware the plot has got a tad confusing!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 06:41PM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

Just a question. Who took all the still photos?

Author's Response: The creevey parents :)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 04:40PM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, this is just frightening. Dennis is beyond creepy. Harry and Theia need to trust their instincts and realize how unstable he is. Hopefully Ginny will be wary and they will be able to protect Teddy from this murderer. Really looking forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 11:36AM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

starstarstarstarstar

Now I'm even more worried for Theia's mother. I hope Teddy can't make it. It seems that Dennis has something awful planned. I was wondering if Harry saw something in the pictures, but now that he opened the room dedicated to Colin Harry will be less willing to suspect him.

Author's Response: Exciting chapters coming up!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 08:55AM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

Oh dennis harry may have screwed up but harry sleep deprived is still got you figured out.....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: OROsan0677 Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 02:28AM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

starstarstarstar

I have been reading this story almost from the beginning. I don't review anything because to be honest, I get caught up with other things. However, I just had to get this off my chest: if Dennis hurts Teddy in ANY way, I hope Harry does some major damage to him. Sad as it is to say, but reading so many interviews of how Harry showed Teddy the love he never received as a child just makes me feel for their relationship. Cannot wait for your update. This story always keeps me on my toes.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that means a lot!



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2016.07.16 - 10:53PM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: melipy Signed Date: 2016.07.16 - 10:27PM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

Oh my goodness! I'm so happy with this update! Things are getting more and more suspenseful. Is Theia's mum dead? Is that where this is going? Dennis cleaned up that room since her mom gave him a head's up. Can't wait until the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks! You're right that Dennis cleaned something important up, but Harry still missed something important in that room...



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.07.16 - 08:51PM Title: Chapter Sixteen: The Study

starstarstarstarhalf-star

My heart is having palpitations. This is a crucial chapter and I can just feel not only a foreboding but.... oh dear, poor poor Theia.... and Ginny will be really hurt.

Author's Response: Certainly a very important chapter, which is why it unfortunately took so long! So glad you liked it though!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear