Search:

SIYE Time:14:26 on 19th October 2017

Reviews For The Aurors

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.08.02 - 09:11AM Title: Chapter Seventeen: All The Liars

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Excellent chapter.
Awaiting the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.07.30 - 10:04AM Title: Chapter Seventeen: All The Liars

oh harry dont doubt your skills yet boy oh.....they are close but then again they still far far away...kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.07.28 - 07:41PM Title: Chapter Seventeen: All The Liars

starstarstarstarstar

My heart is aching. What a story!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.07.28 - 02:28PM Title: Chapter Seventeen: All The Liars

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter and this story is clearly building to crescendo! BTW, I savvy some German and that one statement by Fischer made me blush! ;) Seems Theia is beginning to suspect Dennis as well! This pending gathering could get very interesting! Can't wait for the next installment! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Haha, well my limited German had to come in handy at some point, didn't it?



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.07.28 - 01:38PM Title: Chapter Seventeen: All The Liars

starstarstarstarhalf-star

You are really worrying me.

Author's Response: Sorry!



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2016.07.28 - 02:57AM Title: Chapter Seventeen: All The Liars

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful. Wish it was longer.

Author's Response: Only 2 or 3 more chapters to go, I'm afraid!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.07.28 - 01:27AM Title: Chapter Seventeen: All The Liars

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh, dear. Why do I feel something bad is just around the corner? And what's happened to Theia's mum? I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: lot's of excitement to come ;)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.07.27 - 10:00PM Title: Chapter Seventeen: All The Liars

starstarstarstarstar

Another brilliant chapter! I really love the way you are building the suspense and the fear of whether Dennis is the evil mastermind or not. Great conversations among the characters, especially Harry.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: melipy Signed Date: 2016.07.27 - 07:44PM Title: Chapter Seventeen: All The Liars

starstarstarstarstar

I think I need a day or two to fully process this and re-read it. There's just so much happening. My heart is beating so fast, and my head is screaming at Theia and Harry and Ginny and specially Dennis.

Author's Response: Haha, it may be less rage inducing on the 2nd read through :p




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear