Search:

SIYE Time:7:58 on 16th December 2017

Reviews For The Aurors

Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2016.09.04 - 11:32PM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

Nothing says love like threatening to kill your mother. :/. Psychos. What ya gonna do?

Author's Response: It's how you know he really means it.



Reviewer: aimless Signed Date: 2016.08.18 - 06:35PM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

I'm rather confused: "Robards vs Wizengamot" or "Runcorn vs Wizengamot"?



Great story, couldn't stop reading once I started. Spent the whole evening ))

Author's Response: Gaaaah this is my worst bad habit. I mix up names CONTINUOUSLY and my boyfriend has to correct them all. Dennis and Colin, Robards and Runcorn, Rookwood and Rowle... this must have slipped past the net and I promise I'll correct it to Runcorn tomorrow!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2016.08.07 - 11:28AM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Poor Theia, finding out about her father and Dennis in quick succession. Hopefully Harry knows her well enough by now to pick up that something is wrong, even if she manages to act well. On to find out.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.08.06 - 08:59AM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Theia! I'm glad she knows and it seems like Harry and Ginny are still a bit weary of Dennis. I hope Theia's mum is okay - I rather assumed she was dead so it would be nice if she isn't. I wonder how many people are out there like her dad - not particularly bad, but not really good either just looking out for what helps them out and what is the easiest to do.

Author's Response: Next chapter is being written as we speak, so won' be long :) Glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 07:58PM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

Well it took a while but now theia has figured out the mystery just like her keazel had....and now she needs harry to see what is going on with out a word beign said...knowing harry that can happen but ginny will figure it out faster i think.....kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 07:46PM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

starstarstarstarstar

Well, Theia had to figure it out at some point! I just hate that she had to find out about her dad and Dennis at the same time! She's in really deep now and her mom's life is at stake! Dennis is obviously a cuckoo clock run amok! I can't wait to see if Theia can help Harry take the dingaling down! O what an evil cliffie you left us with! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 02:50PM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

starstarstarstarstar

You have a way with suspense. Looking forward to dinner at H/G's.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 01:06PM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

starstarstarstarstar

I certainly hope the mess Theia left in the records room will signal to someone that she's in trouble. I also hope she will be able to warn Harry somehow when they get there that Dennis has another reason for wanting to infiltrate the house.

She's really had a rough day. You did drop enough hints that Theia's dad did something terrible during the war and that he drank because he couldn't face the truth of his actions. Therefore, I'm not surprised that he's turned out to be one of the Snatchers.

All in all, well done. I suppose there's just the "boss battle" between Dennis and Harry to conclude the story before everything gets mopped up.

Author's Response: It's such a relief it hasn't come completely out of the blue, I was worried about it being... I don't know, unrealistic, I suppose! Glad you enjoyed the chapter!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 10:32AM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Theia. I feel so sorry for her. Learning the truth about her father like that had to be awful, and realizing she has been used by Dennis and her mother hidden somewhere. Hopefully Harry will be prepared for anything.

Author's Response: I know! I feel guilty for doing this to her. She's so sweet and earnest.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 10:04AM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

starstarstarstarstar

NO! You can't leave it there!
I wonder what Dennis is going to do, and if Theia is going to be able to warn Harry?
Can't wait to find out :)

Author's Response: lmao, it's becoming clear that I've been quite brutal with this cliffhanger!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 06:36AM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

starstarstarstarstar

NO no no no no! You cannot do a cliffhanger now!!! My heart is just as bad as Theia's..... I cannot wait for the next update.... when is it coming?

Author's Response: Sorry!!! It'll be worth it!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 03:57AM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

starstarstarstarstar

So, the truth is finally revealed. Poor Theia. I wonder how this confrontation with Harry is going to go? I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2016.08.02 - 11:55PM Title: Chapter Eighteen: The Dead Phoenix

starstarstarstarstar

I'm so glad she finally figured it out....though a bit late. Excited to read what's next.

Author's Response: Thank you! Shouldn't be long, everything's very exciting now so I'm on a roll!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear