Search:

SIYE Time:3:07 on 18th August 2017


Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.11 - 06:47AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Wizarding portraits are an extraordinary idea. It is hard to imagine what it would be like to be able to speak to long deceased relatives. I always thought it was interesting that the Burrow did not seem to have any large talking portraits. Perhaps they are very expensive and only the truly wealthy can afford them.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.11 - 06:18AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Really enjoying all of the characters in this story. Maggie is a great addition to the little group of men. Life in Ireland is looking quite promising for them all. It will be interesting to see what happens next and when he gets to see the Weasley family again.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.10 - 07:49PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Fascinating chapter. I love your descriptions of Sirius and Remus. Looking forward to reading the next chapter.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.10 - 07:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting chapter. Nagini being there is a great concern. I am eager to read what will happen next. Harry must be overwhelmed by all that he has seen.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.03.08 - 09:11AM Title: Chapter 4

Well im glad harry is getting what jkr didn't allow harry to have, a chance to be with his family.....now harry is about to get his head spun....kutgw and now i have read the first part to this story and now it makes sence....kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.03.07 - 07:52PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Smashing chapter! The interactions between Harry and the portraits was touching and heartwarming but understandably hard on Harry!
I though some of them were going to come out of their frames to nail the Dursleys! Nice little cliffie there at the end setting up Harry finding out about the prophecy! Can't wait to see what the future Lady Potter thinks of the manor! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.03.06 - 06:31PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

You were right, Maggie was interesting and a real challenge for Sirius! Can't wait to see how thing go for Harry with his parents and his own redhead! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: You've got no idea how much of a challenge Maggie will be for him, but he needs a firm hand, Sirius does. Harry's red head doesn't show for a few more chapters, but soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing, MNF



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.03.06 - 09:55AM Title: Chapter 3

I feel sorry for harry since he has no idea which way is up at the moment...something tells me siruis and remus are going ot have their hands full of an angrey red head...and not the one who is under age ....kutgw

Author's Response: Sirius and Remus are going to have their hands full, but not in the way you think. Things will get easier for Harry, I promise. Thanks for reading and reviewing, MNF



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 09:29AM Title: Chapter 2

Well harry and crew know one thing firewiskey and harry dont mix....kutgw

Author's Response: I've always believed it was an acquired taste. MNF



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.03.05 - 08:57AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah harry is starting on his road to the end.....kutgw

Author's Response: This is true. Lots of fun to come. Thanks for reading and reviewing. MNF



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.03.04 - 12:46PM Title: Chapter 2

Glad to see you re-posting this........great plot! I like the Lord Potter premise! Will be fun to see Harry talk to his partents portraits! Also will be fun when Lord Potter sees the future Lady Potter soon! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks again.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.03.04 - 12:46PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Glad to see you re-posting this........great plot! I like the Lord Potter premise! Will be fun to see Harry talk to his partents portraits! Also will be fun when Lord Potter sees the future Lady Potter soon! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: The portraits are in the next chapter, and Harry will see Ginny eventually; but there is much which needs to happen first. Glad you're reading. More to come very soon. MNF



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.03.02 - 06:16PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Glad to see you're reposting this story here. It'll be nice having some closure to this series.

This time around could you tell us how to pronounce some of the Welsh names in your author's notes, please? I know KlytiŽ is one of the main characters and I'd rather she didn't become another Hermoninny, with me spending most chapters creatively butchering the pronunciation of her name!

Well done.

Author's Response: Sure, I can do that. As best as I can tell (since I cannot speak ancient Greek), it sounds like its spelled, K-lie-te-e. It's not Welsh at all, by the way. I appreciate the review, but why have you never just asked me this when we were chatting and eating? Glad you had something to ask me, you made me laugh with this. MNF




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear