Search:

SIYE Time:17:10 on 24th September 2017

Reviews For The Two Brothers

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.04.07 - 04:11PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh gosh, three imps then!



Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2016.03.31 - 03:48PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Well done! Long live the Marauders and the Weasley Twin legacy!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.03.30 - 03:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Another story!? When do you find time to sleep? ;-)

In any case, its another great little one shot here. I love these "inconsequential" Potter family stories. No Death Eaters, no Dark Lords. Just everyday life for Harry and Ginny, even if it is a bit frustrating for them at times! Loved the way Harry handled the two boys. No yelling or screaming but he still let them know they were in trouble.

I'll be looking forward to whatever you come up with next!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.03.30 - 02:22PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

What a scream! I'm still trying to catch my breath from the laughter! The boys and Lily are definitely grandchildren of a marauder and nephews and niece of Forge and Gred! Harry did a great job of handling things! I wonder if Ginny's howlers are as bad as Molly's? Thanks for another wonderful adventure from the quill of the Queen of brilliance! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2016.03.30 - 09:31AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Another excellent story. I would have loved to see the expression on Professor Mcgonagall face when Harry kissed her cheek.
I will imagine that she watched him go with a fond smile maybe a little teary eyed for a second.



Reviewer: Kanour Signed Date: 2016.03.30 - 02:39AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

You are unbeliveable! 75 stories? You don´t stop to amaze me. Another sweet and funny story. Your stories about H/G children are one of the fews which entertain me :)
Potter forever :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.29 - 08:13PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh gosh, three imps then!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.03.29 - 06:36PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

lol. this was so cool.



Reviewer: GinnyP7 Signed Date: 2016.03.29 - 05:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A very enjoyable read.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear