Search:

SIYE Time:2:16 on 16th December 2017

Reviews For Misanthropic

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.04.26 - 01:24AM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarstar


Wonderful. I really enjoyed this story.
Thankyou.

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you liked it!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.04.24 - 08:10AM Title: Part 2

To right she does,....kutgw



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.04.18 - 07:33AM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Cute story, although in reality, Ginny would probably have been in a lot of trouble for doing what she did. It's nice to know that all's well that ends well.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. In real life, Ginny would have gotten in trouble for most of her actions in this story. Good thing it isn't real life.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.04.18 - 06:10AM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstar

Feels a little incomplete. Why would her half brother go so far to protect Maeve?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Hmm, I suppose I could have given a bit more of an explanation, but if I do too much I worry about patronizing the reader into thinking that they need every last detail explained to them and that they are unable to fill in the blanks on their own. I don't want to do that. I don't think that it is an outlandish concept that half-siblings could be close enough that one would want to cover up for another in a dangerous situation. I certainly know that is true of siblings, and I have known some half-siblings to be as close as birth ones. But I suppose that can differ for each person's situation.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.04.17 - 06:49PM Title: Part 2

starstarstarstar

lol. enjoyed the story. counsel is the person who represents and council is the group.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Ugh, thought I had caught all the mistakes, but thanks for catching this one for me. Changed it!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.04.09 - 12:59AM Title: Part 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Very interesting. I like the little mystery in only a couple of chapters.
Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It's not a very substantial mystery, but that's alright with me. Hopefully you will like the ending!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.04.05 - 05:26PM Title: Part 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

what/ a cliffhanger? just when it is getting all exciting? when is the enxt part up? great job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I just put up the conclusion, I hope you enjoy it!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2016.04.05 - 04:38AM Title: Part 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice to see a new little mystery. As its a 2 parter Wilbur may just be innocent - look forward to reading Ginny's reaction to the news.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! There's not too much going on here, and you can probably predict where it is going, but I thought it was fun. Hope you like the end!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.04.04 - 07:04PM Title: Part 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting. Unlikely to be Wilbur. Why the difference in seriousness between the first event and the next two? Next chapter please.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! As I told someone else, the first event was so destructive because that was the only one where Ginny was actually there, and as I think we already see, she is the main target. Hope you like the ending.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.04.04 - 10:45AM Title: Part 1

starstarstarstarstar

Ooh! A two-part mystery. I like Ginny's hunch that these incidents have something to do with her and for some reason, I think poor Wilber isn't the culprit. Anxiously waiting for the next part and hoping it will appear soon. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I think you might just be right! I just put in the second part, hope you like it.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.04.04 - 10:43AM Title: Part 1

starstarstarstar

An interesting first chapter. All these events do seem connected to Ginny, but why was the first event so much different from the following ones? You've got me really curious as to what's going on.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! They way that I think about it, Ginny was only actually present at the first event, and that was the most destructive. Whoever is behind this knew that she was there, but was unsure about the others. Destruction is saved for special occasions only.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear