Search:

SIYE Time:14:28 on 17th November 2017

Reviews For Jealous Guy

Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2016.06.06 - 03:10AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Love your stars, Logan xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 04:57PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This story was wonderful! Had me laughing one moment and tearing up the next! Very precious ending too! Poor Harry should have known other men would look but only he gets to touch! BTW, I happened to see another story of yours yesterday in progress on another site about a certain red--headed female quidditch player that a certain raven haired young man who didn't go to Hogwarts falls for!
It's brilliant! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Well, he-llo! So happy to hear from you, both here and the other site, where I couldn't reply to your review of that other story. Your lyrical linguistics have been missed. xx



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 02:36PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Jealous.

Author's Response: Good to hear from you again xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 01:44PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

What about the guy oiling Ginny up for the photo shoot? It was so she could look sexy, not play quidditch. "I am rubbing up Ginny so some blokes can rub out to Ginny." The whole thing is centered around a magazine of a sexually objectified theme....and you still..(STILL!!!) try to give it a feminist framing. Lol. You ruined the moral..Ginny was on the bloody cover!!! How many people are buying that magazine because she is a hArd (VEry hard) working, determined, brilliant witch? Ohhhh! But let's recognize it's about her character here, looks don't matter!

I still love you;)r writing style and your prose's assets.





Author's Response: Fanks xx



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 11:17AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Another nice one shot of our favorite couple. I always love your characterizations of Harry and Ginny in their post Hogwarts lives together.

Author's Response: Thanks so much xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 08:07AM Title: Chapter 1

Well ron is real lucky hermione was not there ro the wedding would be off...as for ron and percy well they eneded to get their heads knocked a few rounds to shut them up...george got lucky and got away clean this time but soon he will screw up and ang will fix him good....kutgw



Reviewer: GHL Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 06:29AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Made us wait a while for your latest warm thoughts on the Potter world, but it was worth it!

As always, I enjoy your characterisations, and appreciate a Harry who can keep a good public face and parcel away his insecurities for some later time when they can be dealt with productively. Ginny's mature confidence also stands out. Would that more of our non-fiction public icons behaved like real role models!

Nice story; thank you for continuing to share!

Author's Response: Too true about our public icons. What would the wizarding world be like with social media? Can you imagine Draco sending out friend requests!! Great to hear from you, and congrats on your recent Challenge win xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear