Search:

SIYE Time:2:18 on 16th December 2017


Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.07.18 - 12:28PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love how Ginny's bag seems to have and Undetectable Extension Charm on it. She certainly came prepared to liven up the festivities. Marge definitely deserved everything Ginny dished out to her, although my favorite happened to be the live salmon imitation and where the fish eventually landed. My favorite Harry and Ginny moment was when they turned to each other to apologize and Ginny's knee finding the right place to put Piers out of action. With all these despicable people as new family and friends, I think Dudley's idealistic bride is going to have a very rude awakening very shortly. All in all, well done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2016.06.20 - 02:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely perfect!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.06.18 - 01:00PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very amusing story! Marge certainly deserved everything she got, and Hyacinth has gained a horrible new understanding of what her husband's family is like.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 08:04PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


This was a excellent. The only thing that MAY improve it would be if Vernon joined Marge in the air!!

Author's Response: Haha, that would have been good!



Reviewer: juhcl Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 02:54AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

OH MY GOSH! I laughed so much I cry... brilliant, just brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)



Reviewer: Mary-Bear Signed Date: 2016.06.09 - 09:05PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

OMG I LOVED IT SOOOO MUCH!
How can you do this? Write this beautiful things? Are you secretly J.K.? I would believe that (or maybe no after her play I am not sure anymore okay)
Thank you so much for this! Xxxxx



Author's Response: I hope I'm not, because that means I can never become best friends with her.



Reviewer: freshwater Signed Date: 2016.06.07 - 06:39AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This now ranks in my top 10 favorite HP fanfics of all time.....just love fiesty and defensive Ginny! All the characterizations were well done, and the humor is delightful! Thanks for a very fun read!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that really means a lot :)



Reviewer: Hank Signed Date: 2016.06.06 - 11:24AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Can't stop laughing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :D



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2016.06.06 - 07:16AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh what a fantastic story from beginning to end!
Just what I needed to read :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2016.06.06 - 02:52AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

A great laugh just what i needed. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you! :D



Reviewer: decdraft Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 08:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That was sad.....a little heartbreaking...and a whole lot of hilarious :). Very well written. Loved it

Author's Response: Aww was not my intention to break hearts! Glad you enjoyed!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 05:26PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I laughed so hard at this one it put me on the floor! Still have the giggles as I write this! Poor Marge found out the hard way you don't piss off the red-headed firecracker or mess with her man without paying a price for it! Ginny even nailed Vernon in the process! I bet the Marauders and Fred were smiling down from above! Thanks for such a fun story! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Haha thank you for the review!



Reviewer: Brennus Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 04:52PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

There are a lot of these 'Harry meets the Dursleys again' type stories floating around, but I can honestly say I haven't enjoyed any of them as much as this one. Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that really means a lot!



Reviewer: chrissyann Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 04:38PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That..was AWESOME! Vert well-written and not too over the top, just enough to make it a really wonderfully funny.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 04:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Nice!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: potternut190 Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 04:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

It couldn't happen to a nicer woman.

Author's Response: :D



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 03:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

lol. lol lol. you are bonkers...... cheered me up big time. thank you. what a Sunday treat!

Author's Response: I wasn't sure how well a fart joke could work as a fic, but apparently it can lead to just under 9000 words...



Reviewer: sidnandragin Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 03:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstar

Oh Poor Harry! I liked the read. It was a nice way to bring them back into threefold. Upsetting it may be but I was glad that the same adage of some people can change while some remain the same. Nice use Ginny's brothers goods, Dad's connection in the offices of Accidental Magic and past history coming back to the present.

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: luvbug Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 03:34PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute idea

Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.06.05 - 03:28PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Just reviewed this on another site - it is awesome! Great story and glad that Aunt Marge got her comeuppance. I'm sure Kingsley will help smooth over any issues for them.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yes, I'm sure they've got enough friends in high places to wriggle out of trouble :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear