Search:

SIYE Time:7:59 on 26th June 2017

Reviews For Rain rain go away

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.06.18 - 08:00AM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

starstarstarstarstar


That was really nice. Bill is such a sweet big brother. One that all little sisters need.

Author's Response: Thanks! I agree. I think Bill is a great big brother.



Reviewer: Jewels Signed Date: 2016.06.16 - 07:37PM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was so sweet. I love stories that have Harry/Ginny, bill/Fleur all get along and be so supportive of each other. A little insight to Ginny and bill special relationship was wonderful to see. Also the missing moment with Sirius was great. I've always pictured bill and Sirius getting along. Thanks for another great one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I always envision those two couples as being close. Glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2016.06.14 - 10:55PM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2016.06.13 - 08:24AM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sweet story, and I learnt something. Never heard of a grouper before.

Author's Response: Thanks! Its a common fish in this part of Florida so I wanted them to have the whole Florida experience. :)



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2016.06.12 - 06:15PM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely little story! Thank you for sharing it with us!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2016.06.12 - 02:42AM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Sibling Creature Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 10:06PM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

Very nice. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 10:03PM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

starstarstarstarstar

I like this story more then I thought I would, I normal don't read any Harry Potter story if Harry not one of the main character. Unless it a story about James and Lily and before Harry was born, so when I read the summary I did not expect Harry to be in this story. I decided give a shot and glad I did


I find it interesting Ginny tell what happen with the Diary in her first year, to Bill who seem to listen to his sister. My understanding the reason Ginny took the diary from Harry, so Harry won't learn her secret. Ginny still did not know what kind of Danger the diary cause just yet

Author's Response: Thanks. My impression has always been that Ginny was scared of the diary that's why she threw it away. She probably was more worried about what it might tell him, but if she was worried enough to throw it away she was probably worried about Harry as well.



Reviewer: Brennus Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 05:40PM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, that was a really cute story, Sharon. Glad to see Bill favours a flying carpet, too. 😊

Author's Response: Thanks, Mark! I thought Bill would be a flying carpet kind of guy.



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 03:46PM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

starstarstarstarstar

very sweet

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 12:13PM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

ah yea I dont like thunderstorms either but they are fun when you dont get woken up in the middle of the night....kutgw

Author's Response: I actually like thunderstorms - except when they wake me up in the middle of the night.



Reviewer: Enchanted Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 10:29AM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

starstarstarstarstar

In a word...lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: smokeylovegood Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 08:48AM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

What a cute story about their "real" lives. This is how I always pictured the relationship between Ginny and Bill.

The grouper (not that I eat it) and storm at the end reminds me of my days living in Bradenton!

Any updates for "Realizations" in the works?



Author's Response: Thanks! I live in Clearwater so I'm glad it came through. I am working on the next chapter of 'Realizations'.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 07:47AM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It was Harry saying he had never made a Snowman that started me off crying. Terrible lives are still lived by refugee and displaced children.

Author's Response: I agree. Harry's childhood peeks through in random moments reminding us how awful it was.



Reviewer: PhoenixFeather2 Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 06:13AM Title: Chapter 1 Rain rain go away

Great story. You left me with a big grin on my face.

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear