Search:

SIYE Time:21:13 on 29th April 2017

Reviews For Cream Buns

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.10.13 - 08:44PM Title: Chapter 2 Later that day

starstarstarstarstar

I love seeing Neville so happy. He really deserves to be. Wonderfully amusing story!!!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.10.12 - 08:26PM Title: Chapter 2 Later that day

starstarstarstarstar

What a laugh riot this story was! Couldn't stop chuckling after the end! Glad to see a story featuring Neville and Hannah - you rarely see one like this! Harry and Ginnys' scheme was masterful! Ten lit wands straight up!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.10.12 - 12:43PM Title: Chapter 2 Later that day

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I hope no one under the age of eighteen reads this.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.10.12 - 12:32PM Title: Chapter 2 Later that day

starstarstarstarstar

Wig? Ginny was wearing a wig? What happened to hair growth spells? Loved the fake mustache and beauty spot (good comedy but Harry should have learned spells for those, too) and the eye patch that all kept switching places. Hannah noticing the patch made me smile.

I think the best part of this second part of the story are the FYI bits. Poor Lily Luna... leave it to a child to come up with such funny ideas. That one had me chortling in my tea. Well done.



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.10.12 - 12:14PM Title: Chapter 2 Later that day

starstarstarstarstar

lolol lolol

Brilliantly done....and the only wand used as a literary device was Harry's. What a lucky fella.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.10.12 - 11:57AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm eating my lunch slowly because I want to finish the entire story. I had to smile at the idea of Ginny's greeting for Harry and Neville getting an eyeful because that happened to me when my husband and I were dating! It's nice to know that she didn't embarrass Neville too awfully much! Now I'm off to read the second chapter...



Reviewer: Fuzzy Bear Signed Date: 2016.06.17 - 08:28AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

💞💞💞

Au thor's Response: Pretty!



Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2016.06.13 - 11:12PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: I love stars xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.06.13 - 08:43AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Cute story. It needs the sequel where Ginny drags Harry into the Leaky Cauldron to spy on Neville's progress with Hannah!

Author's Response: I actually thought about doing an alternative where Harry drags Neville back and tells him how Ginny has helped him deal with the aftermath of the war, and how great it is being part of a couple and knowing there is someone that loves him like she does. All the time Ginny is sitting on the stairs listening. That was my original idea, but it took a humourous twist because Ginny just wouldn't stay upstairs and concenientlly forgot her clothes, just condemming me to a humorous story rather than one big pile of love and fluff. I DID consider a sequel, where Harry and Ginny get dressed up in disguise and go to the Leaky and end up getting tossed out because the bar tender thinks theyre acting suspiciously. Hmm, might have to play with that one for a bit!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.06.13 - 05:50AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Happy little tale.

Author's Response: Good to hear your thoughts, Dad!xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.06.12 - 05:51PM Title: Chapter 1

ah nothing like having a talk with friends to get you in the right direction and hvae your love give you cream bums.....kutgw

Author's Response: Hannah is a woman on a mission. Don't ignore the signs, Neville. She wants you-BAD! LOL



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.06.12 - 05:38PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Wink Wink! Yes, we do! Despite the final movie implying a Neville and Luna hookup, I think Neville and Hannah make a sweet couple!
This story reminded me of when my kids were little and we had pet rats and pet lizards! Thanks for another winner! :D:D:D::D:D:D:D:D


Author's Response: Couldn't ever see Neville and Luna as anything more than close friends. Bah-the movies! Don't get me started! Good to hear from you again! xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear