Search:

SIYE Time:17:09 on 24th September 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.20 - 04:54PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Big sigh! Perfect story to lift the spirits and indulge with our favourite people.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.20 - 04:46PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

I've got a silly soppy smile on my face! And Ron made me laugh...an added bonus!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.20 - 04:33PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Awhh, all it needed was the safety of darkness to give him the courage...and she nearly missed his last pair of soul mates lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.20 - 04:14PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

Poor ginny and Harry ditched now lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.20 - 04:03PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

I'd love for them to come back with teddy...together!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.20 - 03:49PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

I definitely like this Ron!!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.20 - 03:27PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Yes, I agree...nobody was its forever



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.20 - 02:13PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Can't believe he's taken this long already! He might be too late already!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.20 - 02:00PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I shouldn't be enjoying the boys reactions so much lol!



Reviewer: Old guy Signed Date: 2016.07.02 - 02:16PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

It isn't often I read a new HP story without a lot of angst, or death, or depressing events. A truly 'feel good' story, with a happy ending, and a bit of humor, and real warmth. I thoroughly enjoyed reading this story. Thanks for the pleasure.


Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review. Its exactly what I wanted to write, a real feel good story. Cheers xx



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2016.06.30 - 02:28AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2016.06.30 - 02:12AM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstar

that's more like it :)



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2016.06.30 - 01:54AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarhalf-star

sorry, but there was not H/G in this chapter

Author's Response: That's not a review, its a statement of fact, LOL..



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 09:33PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwww.... what a lovely heartwarming story. well done, you.

Author's Response: Thanks, it was fun to write xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 02:12PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Well give the Cookie Monster a bag of OREOS for a wonderful ending! Absolutely superb! Kermit and Miss Piggy would both give it two thumbs straight up if they had them! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 10:37AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

I think what I like most about this last chapter is the last section which reminds me of the narration at the end of "Call the Midwife" wherein the narrator talks about what the characters learned or how some piece of medical history affected the characters. The fact that this entire story started because the girls needed to get away by themselves, which in turn, led to unforgettable experiences and family traditions is summed up so well in this section. I think it's my favorite part of the story. Well done. I've enjoyed reading each chapter immensely.

Author's Response: Thanks Arnel, appreciate your kind words xx



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 10:18AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarhalf-star

And all's well with the world.

Author's Response: Exactly! LOL



Reviewer: decdraft Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 07:19AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

As always, great story. So funny and so sweet. I especially loved that they all came back to Brighton every summer :)

Author's Response: After researching it, I want to visit Brighton too! Looks awesome xx



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 06:59AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, I really enjoyed this story. Their weekend away to Brighton helped each couple in their relationship, and the Sesame Street reference was hilarious. Your story makes me want to go directly to the beach. Fortunately, I can since I live at a beach!

Author's Response: So jealous, I'd love to live near the beach! Happy you enjoyed it xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.06.26 - 10:06PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

Thank goodness Harry and Ginny finally were able to have that all-important talk! It's quite understandable that Harry would need someone impartial to speak with in order to work through the abuse he suffered as a child and the fact that he is actually going to counseling shows his level of maturity. It's a relief that Harry and Ginny are now an official couple. Well done.

Oh, I loved Ron's reaction when he found Ginny in Harry's room. He needed to have the door shut in his face! Git!

Author's Response: I'm happy that people have accepted Harrys need to sort his feelings out about his past before starting something with GHinny. Of course, we all know it would be easier with Ginny at his side, but shes there now and shes not going anywhere. Last chapter coming up xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear