Search:

SIYE Time:12:26 on 26th September 2017


Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2016.07.02 - 12:30PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Poor clueless Ron. This was hilarious.



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2016.06.29 - 09:50AM Title: Chapter 1

Crude, but really amusing. I like seeing the boys reunite, and well...act like boys! Ron's oblivion is my favorite. Thanks for starting my day with a chuckle. I wish Harry would've stayed out with his blokes. I hope Ginny hasn't turned into the type of girl who has a problem with his friends. Still, it was a really clever way to get both Harry and Ron to talk without the other there. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it. As I read your review, I pondered that Ginny definitely wouldn't have a problem with harry spending time with his other friends, but with both their careers keeping them apart at times, they'd want to spend most of their time together xx



Reviewer: Fuzzy Bear Signed Date: 2016.06.28 - 09:25AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

If I die, I will definitely blame you! How dare you, trying to kill me with my own laughter!

Hahahahahaha! LOL.

Author's Response: But what a way to go, I can think of worse ways. ( mostly cos Ive been watching Game of Thrones lately) xx



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 09:25PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

lol. you are certifiably BONKERS.

Author's Response: Agreed! This was my diversion from writing an extremely angsty story. Four chaps in and Ive hit a wall xx



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 09:03PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That was hysterical! Poor Ron - that's what you get for being late.

Author's Response: Poor Ron, always the Butt of many jokes and innuendos ( pun intended! ) xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 02:25PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Okay that one made me blush a bit and it started getting so deep in there I had to but on my hip waders! And no, I'm not saying what my wife calls mine, thank you very much! Still chuckling! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Keep chuckling...Tiny!! LOL



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 01:17PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Thank goodness I'm a married woman who's old enough to appreciate those jokes. I suppose boys will be boys, no matter what their ages, especially if it's Seamus leading the conversation. It's nice that Lavender is able to conceive and keep her baby. Too much sadness resulted from the battle and this is one of the happy aftermaths. As always, I love your clueless Ron! Well done!

Author's Response: That's what the title should have been!!! Boys will be boys! Cheers xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 12:28PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Ha! You know, when I saw a one shot on the same feed with your latest chaptered piece, I kinda paused. You may have a lot of time on your hands, but I admire that you are productive with your time. I LOL'd several times reading this. You play second totem to NO one when it comes to comedic connotations, cheers :)

Author's Response: Happy I made you LOL! xx



Reviewer: luvbug Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 09:11AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh dear, how petty. Made me giggle.

Author's Response: Giggling is good! I reckon Ginny giggled when Harry told her xx



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.06.27 - 08:58AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my! That was truly hysterical. I need to reread it later with a glass of wine. Poor Ron never seems to keep up. The bit about the Karma Sutra was excellent. Bookish people do tend to rely on books for knowledge! That really is so Hermione. Anyway great news about Seamus and Lavender.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, and feel free to have a glass for me, and Ill do the same here, for you! xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear