Search:

SIYE Time:13:31 on 17th August 2017


Reviewer: RhuddCaruDu Signed Date: 2017.05.31 - 03:59AM Title: Questions and Answers

Oh my gosh so good. Please for the sake of my mind please finish this. I love your stories

Author's Response: The next chapter is one of four different things I'm working on. -N-



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.11.29 - 01:29AM Title: Questions and Answers

starstarstarstarstar

LOL. I thorough enjoyed reading how interestingly you tell this tale. Excellent.

Author's Response: Thank you. More updates soon. Strangers 28 is with my beta, James and Me 8 should be ready in a week or two. -N-



Reviewer: fi103r Signed Date: 2016.11.28 - 06:43PM Title: Questions and Answers

starstarstarstar

Oh goody more theads no Ms Tonks or just not yet?

Author's Response: Correct. :-) -N-



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2016.11.28 - 11:49AM Title: Questions and Answers

starstarstarstarstar

Always good to read more from you. I am puzzled by what is Ginny's connection but I am sure there is something. She is a Black twice over--relations and marriage to Harry but I doubt if that is it.

Looking forward to reading more--and the fact that the non-Maj figured out that Bobbie is not in charge is amusing. Nice to see intelligent people acting intelligently.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Ginny's appearance was meant to be puzzling, but I'm yet to tell you what happens when Harry and Narcissa (what a team) arrive. That will, hopefully, explain all. Constables Duchesne and Hollman have another surprise coming, too.
-N-



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2016.11.28 - 04:54AM Title: Questions and Answers

starstarstarstarstar

These aurors need a bit more imagination. There are other creatures that can do magic and are not considered humans. Anyway , it seems that at last someone could go into the place. Let's see what Narcissa and Harry can do. And Ginny, why would they need her? Perhaps she is bringing Bella's wand that was with Hermione?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I love (most of) my reviewers. I stick clues into every chapter, and I can always guarantee that someone will pick up on them and figure out what's happening. Great idea about Ginny, wrong, but that doesn't matter. It's great because I'd forgotten that Hermione has Bellatrix's wand.
-N-



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.11.27 - 07:40AM Title: Questions and Answers

Ah there is work happening and i think soon they will be working there way in....as for harry not remebering about malfoys, is understandable...he is under a lot fo stres at the moment...kutgw

Author's Response: Harry is often under pressure. Has anyone tryed knocking? ;-0 -N-



Reviewer: potternut190 Signed Date: 2016.11.26 - 11:47PM Title: Questions and Answers

starstarstarstarstar

Those wheels were off the ground. Glad to see Ginny make her appearance.

Author's Response: Thanks. They were indeed. Can Ginny remain calm enough to sort things out? -N-



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.11.26 - 09:02PM Title: Questions and Answers

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Some interesting developments this chapter. I loved Ginny's arrival, too, although I'm curious why she's here? I'll be looking forward to seeing your next update.

Author's Response: Thanks.
I'm glad that Ginny's arrival puzzles you. All will be revealed in the next chapter.
-N-



Reviewer: aimless Signed Date: 2016.07.21 - 09:11AM Title: Law and Order

starstarstarstarstar

I didn't read all your stories, only some of them and I',m curious when Bobbie made her first appearance? I mean muggle amongst the aurors, must be an interesting story!

Author's Response: Hi
Hopefully it is an interesting story, and I'm still writing it. PC Roberta Beadle first meets Harry (and Ron and Hermione) in Friends and Foes, (Chapter 5, to be precise).
-N-



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.07.18 - 06:21AM Title: Law and Order

starstarstarstarstar

The Lestrange house, oh my. Just the thought is creepy. I can imagine exactly how thrilled Narcissa is about helping the Aurors with her brother-in-law's old house. Good for the cops for being suspicious. I am glad they realize that something is seriously wrong.

Author's Response: Thanks. You'll see Narcissa's reaction to the visit by Head Auror Potter in the next chapter. -N-



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 07:58PM Title: Law and Order

starstarstarstarhalf-star

;You klnow this is so very serious but the way you tell thhe story makes me laugh. there is humour in what is a really bad sktuation. Narcisa Malfoy? a Lestrange property. I do not think Del is ok......this is so exciting. when is the next chpater?

Author's Response: Thanks. I try to keep the humour going, as it's a feature of JKRs work.you'll find out more about Del in the next chapter, which may take a month to get ready. - N-



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 07:21PM Title: Law and Order

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Bobbie Beadle is one of my favourite characters. Could almost be real.

Author's Response: Thanks. She's becoming a regular. -N-



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 07:08PM Title: Law and Order

starstarstarstarstar

I love your treatment of muggle-wizards relationships. And you're becoming an expert on that, with Jacqui and Annie stories and all the MIT ones. Bobbie is very good at her job, isn't she? It is really necessary to be able to improvise a lot and keep the muggles satisfied and the wizards' behaviour believable. I suppose that gives her a sense of acventure. That's to say - brilliant chapter, as usual.
Cissy volunteered? I suppose she may inherit something, perhaps the house-elves at least. i suppose that's what Lester saw when he thought there were children in the house.

Author's Response: I sometimes worry that Bobbie is too good, but she doesn't get everything right.
You'Lloyd find out the truth about the "volunteered" remark in the next chapter. And congratulations on the house elf remark.
-N-



Reviewer: potternut190 Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 05:26PM Title: Law and Order

starstarstarstarstar

Digital camera. Haha. Can't wait for the next installment.

Author's Response: Terrible joke, but I couldn't resist it. -N-



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 03:54PM Title: Law and Order

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Things are getting exciting this chapter! I'm wondering what is happening in the Lastrange house and how they are going to spin this for the local police? Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks, you'Lloyd begin to discover what lurks inside Glavenue House in the next chapter. -N-



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 11:17AM Title: Law and Order

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nothing to do with the Lestranges can be good. I'm glad you explain all of the police lingo. I'm getting nervous that the local cops are going to take matters into their own hands - they seem a bit restless. Narcissa kindly volunteered - that will be interesting. Great update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I try to make the police slang accurate, but I don't like to overdo it because not everyone watches Line of Duty. The local copservices are bound to become restless. The next chapter will move to Harry's perspective and will include his visit to Malfoy Manor. -N-



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 10:41AM Title: Law and Order

an Harry and crew are in deep with the muggles now .....at lease some people know how to dress for the part, even if they cant button a jacket right.....kutgw

Author's Response: By the time of this tale, the Muggle Interface Team are well established. -N-



Reviewer: gustovcarl Signed Date: 2016.07.17 - 09:26AM Title: Law and Order

Oh, this is going to be good!!
I love watching the MIT working together.

Author's Response: Thanks. Next - Questions and Answers - for Harry. -N-



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2016.07.10 - 02:57PM Title: Prologue: Found and Lost

Is this about Drakesbaugh' early life? Strange place and all.

Author's Response: Not Drakeshaugh, but this place has appeared in one of my (not Harry/Ginny) stories. -N-



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2016.07.10 - 12:37PM Title: Prologue: Found and Lost

starstarstarstarstar

I'm usually not a fan of descriptions, but this one got me glued to the text. Nice job. Waiting for more.

Author's Response: Thanks. You'll discover what's going on in the next chapter. -N-




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear