Search:

SIYE Time:16:42 on 17th August 2018


Reviewer: mcepl Signed Date: 2018.05.27 - 07:18PM Title: Servants and Masters

starstarstarstar

It's hard to say Exceeds Expectations, when expectations are so high. Thank you very much, it seems the story gets more complicated. I like it!

Author's Response: I know what you mean. -N-



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.17 - 12:42AM Title: Servants and Masters

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting. For some reason I was thinking it was Andromeda with Harry. Ginny is going to be so angry with him!! Again, love the intricate world you've built!

Author's Response: Thanks. There are good reasons for you to think of Andromeda. -N-



Reviewer: pcoates Signed Date: 2018.05.15 - 04:10PM Title: Servants and Masters

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent as always.

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.05.12 - 07:34PM Title: Servants and Masters

starstarstarstarstar

PUT THE WORD OUT!! I'VE SEEN A PREVIEW FOR THE NEW FANTASTIC BEASTS "THE CRIMES OF GELLERT GRINDLEWALD"MOVIE COMING OUT IN DECEMBER! ALL THE CHARACTERS FROM THE FIRST ONE APPEAR TO BE IN IT AND JOHNNY DEPP PLAYS GRINDLEWALD AND THERE IS A NEW CHARACTER PLAYED BY JUDE LAW.....NONE OTHER THAN A YOUNGER ALBUS DUMBLEDORE!! LOOKS TERRIFIC AND I CAN'T WAIT! AUROROFTHELIGHT

Author's Response: :)



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2018.05.12 - 07:21AM Title: Servants and Masters

starstarstarstarstar

Forgot to rate again

Author's Response: :-)



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2018.05.12 - 07:19AM Title: Servants and Masters

Oh, Harry, Always ready to sacrifice hisself. Now i1m wonsering what Ginny she can do and why she went there. A brilliant chapter and a brilliant cliffy.

Author's Response: Ginny will be back in the next chapter, and if things go to plan, there'll be expert advice from elsewhere, too. -N-



Reviewer: rbrt_emmer Signed Date: 2018.05.12 - 02:54AM Title: Servants and Masters

starstarstarstarstar

Quite the intriguing chapter! It's always a good day when Northumbrian returns to give us another chapter/story! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks. I've (only just) managed two updates in a month, let's hope I'm on a roll, eh? -N-



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.05.11 - 07:59PM Title: Servants and Masters

Oh no! Here we go.....again! I wonder whether Kreacher could help?

Author's Response: :-)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.05.11 - 07:59PM Title: Servants and Masters

starstarstarstarstar

Oh no! Here we go.....again! I wonder whether Kreacher could help?

Author's Response: Now there's a good question! -N-



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2018.05.11 - 06:13PM Title: Servants and Masters

starstarstarstarstar

Another excellent chapter. I had been so caught up in the speculation about a genuinely haunted house that I had not considered the possibility of a depressed and abandoned house elf, trapped by obsolete instructions. Its not surprising that there would be such an elf left by a Death Eater who never came home. But I had never considered it. Thanks again for all your good work over the years.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It's good that Skivvi was a surprise. When I first wrote the previous chapter, Narcissa's house elf said "Poor Skivvi", and Harry misinterpreted it. I changed it, and told you what Harry heard, not what was said. -N-



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.05.11 - 11:52AM Title: Servants and Masters

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good , but a long wait. I was worried something had happened to you.

Author's Response: Lots of things have happened to me, none of them bad. I can't promise an increase in update frequency, but I'll try. -N-



Reviewer: ykirirn Signed Date: 2018.05.11 - 07:44AM Title: Servants and Masters

starstarstarstarstar

Long wait, but another great chapter from M.I:T. I love these stories! and the world you created respecting the canon.

I can not imagine Narcissa riding in a car it has be a shock for her! I hope we can see more of your work soon. thanks a lot.,




Author's Response: Thanks, it may be a while before you see the next chapter, too. I'll do my best. MIT have been using the cars for years, When I knew this story needed Cissie, I simply had to put her in one. -N-



Reviewer: RhuddCaruDu Signed Date: 2017.05.31 - 03:59AM Title: Questions and Answers

Oh my gosh so good. Please for the sake of my mind please finish this. I love your stories

Author's Response: The next chapter is one of four different things I'm working on. -N-



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.11.29 - 01:29AM Title: Questions and Answers

starstarstarstarstar

LOL. I thorough enjoyed reading how interestingly you tell this tale. Excellent.

Author's Response: Thank you. More updates soon. Strangers 28 is with my beta, James and Me 8 should be ready in a week or two. -N-



Reviewer: fi103r Signed Date: 2016.11.28 - 06:43PM Title: Questions and Answers

starstarstarstar

Oh goody more theads no Ms Tonks or just not yet?

Author's Response: Correct. :-) -N-



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2016.11.28 - 11:49AM Title: Questions and Answers

starstarstarstarstar

Always good to read more from you. I am puzzled by what is Ginny's connection but I am sure there is something. She is a Black twice over--relations and marriage to Harry but I doubt if that is it.

Looking forward to reading more--and the fact that the non-Maj figured out that Bobbie is not in charge is amusing. Nice to see intelligent people acting intelligently.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Ginny's appearance was meant to be puzzling, but I'm yet to tell you what happens when Harry and Narcissa (what a team) arrive. That will, hopefully, explain all. Constables Duchesne and Hollman have another surprise coming, too.
-N-



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2016.11.28 - 04:54AM Title: Questions and Answers

starstarstarstarstar

These aurors need a bit more imagination. There are other creatures that can do magic and are not considered humans. Anyway , it seems that at last someone could go into the place. Let's see what Narcissa and Harry can do. And Ginny, why would they need her? Perhaps she is bringing Bella's wand that was with Hermione?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I love (most of) my reviewers. I stick clues into every chapter, and I can always guarantee that someone will pick up on them and figure out what's happening. Great idea about Ginny, wrong, but that doesn't matter. It's great because I'd forgotten that Hermione has Bellatrix's wand.
-N-



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.11.27 - 07:40AM Title: Questions and Answers

Ah there is work happening and i think soon they will be working there way in....as for harry not remebering about malfoys, is understandable...he is under a lot fo stres at the moment...kutgw

Author's Response: Harry is often under pressure. Has anyone tryed knocking? ;-0 -N-



Reviewer: potternut190 Signed Date: 2016.11.26 - 11:47PM Title: Questions and Answers

starstarstarstarstar

Those wheels were off the ground. Glad to see Ginny make her appearance.

Author's Response: Thanks. They were indeed. Can Ginny remain calm enough to sort things out? -N-



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.11.26 - 09:02PM Title: Questions and Answers

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Some interesting developments this chapter. I loved Ginny's arrival, too, although I'm curious why she's here? I'll be looking forward to seeing your next update.

Author's Response: Thanks.
I'm glad that Ginny's arrival puzzles you. All will be revealed in the next chapter.
-N-




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear