Search:

SIYE Time:16:54 on 23rd May 2017


Reviewer: BrianMcLyr Signed Date: 2017.01.13 - 11:57AM Title: The Discovery of the Marauders' Most Marvelous Adventures

starstarstarstar

Bit short really but all there.



Reviewer: BrianMcLyr Signed Date: 2017.01.13 - 11:55AM Title: Sirius' Stamp of Approval

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Two thumbs up.



Reviewer: bouncerok Signed Date: 2016.09.07 - 10:19PM Title: The Discovery of the Marauders' Most Marvelous Adventures

starstarstarstarstar

I love this. What going to happen next



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.07.26 - 12:18PM Title: The Discovery of the Marauders' Most Marvelous Adventures

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Enjoyed reading these moments of the characters thoughts and actions. Is this story complete?



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.07.12 - 08:08PM Title: The Discovery of the Marauders' Most Marvelous Adventures

Well im glad harry got to look in siruis room but to bad about it being ransacked...kutgw



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.07.11 - 09:51AM Title: The Discovery of the Marauders' Most Marvelous Adventures

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh, boy! Another chapter in this terrific story. Poor Harry! He hasn't yet realized that Sirius is probably looking over his shoulder the entire time Harry is cleaning up the bedroom. I'm glad he found the box of special items. I look forward to the next chapter.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.07.08 - 07:27PM Title: Sirius' Stamp of Approval

Well siruis had to enjoy what he could but does not know what is going to come but seeing harry and ginny working together more,.......kutgw



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.07.07 - 07:48AM Title: Sirius' Stamp of Approval

starstarstarstarhalf-star


A nice little moment.
You should do a sequel where Harry gets to see the album.



Reviewer: isabel380 Signed Date: 2016.07.07 - 05:57AM Title: Sirius' Stamp of Approval

starstarstarstarhalf-star

You should do a sequel to this where Harry finds the album. And his reactions to the moments between him and Ginny that Sirius captured.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2016.07.06 - 11:10AM Title: Sirius' Stamp of Approval

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice little story. I'd've liked it to be longer, but thanks for sharing :)



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.07.06 - 10:49AM Title: Sirius' Stamp of Approval

starstarstarstar

Sweet story. I like how Sirius was watching them - don't see the similarity between the two couples. It's a bit short, but nice glimpse into his thoughts.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.07.06 - 09:19AM Title: Sirius' Stamp of Approval

starstarstarstarstar

What a nice little story. Harry needs simple moments like this and to know that Sirius is watching and remembering and approving of Harry's relationship with Ginny is definitely a good thing. I enjoyed the story immensely.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.07.06 - 08:03AM Title: Sirius' Stamp of Approval

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A fun little one shot. I actually a bit disappointed this isn't any longer as I'm enjoying what you've written.



Reviewer: Blazork Signed Date: 2016.07.06 - 03:39AM Title: Sirius' Stamp of Approval

starstarstarstar

Loved it, but damn did that last sentence gut me.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.07.06 - 03:11AM Title: Sirius' Stamp of Approval

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh yes, this was a really enjoyable little moment.
I've never seen the slightly similarities in the situations of James/Lily and Ginny/Harry. I wonder if it is coincidence or not. It's certainly an interesting aspect to ponder about a wee bit.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear