Search:

SIYE Time:12:25 on 19th November 2017

Reviews For The Road not Taken

Reviewer: BrianMcLyr Signed Date: 2016.12.17 - 12:11AM Title: Chapter 5 Hippogriffs and Roosters

;)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: seekers_destiny Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 07:35AM Title: Chapter 5 Hippogriffs and Roosters

starstarstarstar

Compared to the other chapters, this one is a bit disappointing. Harry's "saving people" tendency is becoming stronger and more concerning. Hopefully, the plot picks up in the next chapter.

Author's Response: It does pick up a bit. I wanted to give them a chance to bond.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.08.01 - 05:23AM Title: Chapter 5 Hippogriffs and Roosters

starstarstarstarstar

It must be a strange for Harry to know who Scabbers really is and still behaving unsuspicious to both, Scabbers and his friends.
Scabbers can be happy that Ron rarely makes homework. I'm curious if Harry will tell Ginny who Scabbers really is.
The long conversations between Ginny and Harry are always the best part of a story for me.

Author's Response: I imagine it would be hard, but he's worried about messing things up for Sirius.



Reviewer: HPmum2014 Signed Date: 2016.08.01 - 12:37AM Title: Chapter 5 Hippogriffs and Roosters

starstarstarhalf-star

Hagrid is someone who always has Harrys back, and McGonagall, don't think ive ever read a story otherwise. Good chapter

Author's Response: I like Hagrid - he was Harry's first friend in the wizarding world. I like McGonagall.



Reviewer: dronvire Signed Date: 2016.07.31 - 11:48PM Title: Chapter 5 Hippogriffs and Roosters

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.07.31 - 10:16PM Title: Chapter 5 Hippogriffs and Roosters

starstarstarstarstar

Such a sweet ending to this chapter! It is great to see Harry and Ginny connecting at this point.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.07.31 - 05:33PM Title: Chapter 5 Hippogriffs and Roosters

Hermione does not like the idea of not being the best in class.....as for ron sometimes boys just get along better.....glad harry and ginny work well together.....kutgw

Author's Response: i agree. Hermione doesn't like being shown up in class.



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2016.07.31 - 03:55PM Title: Chapter 5 Hippogriffs and Roosters

starstarstarstarstar

Come on Ron - do your Transfiguration homework

Author's Response: Come on, that would be too easy! Would Ron really go out of his way to do his homework? I don't think so.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear