Search:

SIYE Time:14:28 on 17th November 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 07:35PM Title: Chapter 14 Epilogue

Laughing at the Severus Snape jibe lol! He really wasn't cut out to teach kids!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 07:31PM Title: Chapter 14 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Laughing at the Severus Snape jibe lol! He really wasn't cut out to teach kids!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 07:23PM Title: Chapter 13 Announcements

starstarstarstarstar

I had forgotten about the prize holiday! And there I was back when it happened, thinking it was going to be a big plot point lol!

And the moral of the story lol!...Make sure you know what you've heard! But of course the resulting events made it all worth while! 😄😄



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 07:04PM Title: Chapter 12 All is Well

starstarstarstarstar

The scenes with the family watching out the windows were hysterical, and Teddy's unconscious breaking of the ice after Rose's revelation made me giggle!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 06:41PM Title: Chapter 11 Christmas Eve Continued

starstarstarstarstar

I'm impressed that Harry was that quick in working out what might be the problem...way above par for a guy lol! 😂



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 06:25PM Title: Chapter 10 Diagon Alley

starstarstarstarstar

Oh no, please keep watching Ginny...I'm sure he'll shove her away 🙁



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 06:01PM Title: Chapter 9 Harry's PLan

starstarstarstarstar

I can't believe Ginny would have sex every night with Harry and still think he was pretending. They're behind closed doors, they don't need to pretend, ergo they're not pretending!!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 05:34PM Title: Chapter 8 Keeping the Secrets

starstarstarstarstar

Definitely got all my wishes in this chapter 😄😄😄



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 05:14PM Title: Chapter 7 Left or Right?

starstarstarstarstar

Lol! I'm just imagining them staring together at the bed! 😂



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 05:03PM Title: Chapter 6 Time with the Potters

starstarstarstarstar

Wahey! A kiss 😄😄😄



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 04:49PM Title: Chapter 5 News from the Weasleys

starstarstarstarstar

I'm needing them to kiss lol! I'm no good at patience it seems 😂



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 06:29AM Title: Chapter 4 Halloween

starstarstarstarstar

Yep, it's starting to get complicated lol!
What a prize!! I can see this might be part of the plot later on...😜



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 06:20AM Title: Chapter 3 Telling the Potters

starstarstarstarstar

Oh gosh, I never even considered that they would pretend to be ENGAGED!! Dear Merlin, that's going to cause mayhem!!!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 06:07AM Title: Chapter 2 The Plan

starstarstarstarstar

I wonder when no acting will be required!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.29 - 05:55AM Title: Chapter 1 Harry Overhears

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, I can't help thinking that Harry has the wrong end of the stick here!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.08.19 - 01:41AM Title: Chapter 14 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

My big belly laugh when the children's teacher was named after me woke my son who was napping on the couch while I read this chapter. He also chortled when he read the teacher's name. Thank you for the surprise. I'm still smiling over it several hours after first reading the chapter for the first time.

This was a cute scene that gives a further glimpse into Harry and Ginny's married/family life. I can't imagine having four children age six and under. That would be enough to drive a saint batty, but I know Molly Weasley did it and it looks like her daughter is following suit to have a family Quidditch team. I'm so glad that she and Harry are still so in love so many years after their marriage. It seems they truly love each other.

Well done.

Author's Response: Happy that you liked it, you are now and forever more a part of this Potterverse! LOL



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2016.08.15 - 08:39AM Title: Chapter 14 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

I really liked this story. It was fairly obvious from the start that Harry had jumped to the wrong conclusion about his grandmother, but fun waiting to see how it would all work out. Possibly my favourite of yours yet.

Author's Response: Thanks, its great to hear from you. It was fun writing Harry's family and I'm glad you liked it xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.08.14 - 02:42PM Title: Chapter 14 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

You weren't kidding about waiting until the Epi-Log. After that many kids Harry may need to start using the Engorgio(this one is done in particularly bad taste...I should remove it, but suffer my shame with me :)charm.



Author's Response: LOL



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.08.14 - 04:18AM Title: Chapter 2 The Plan

starstarstarstar

Good story


Author's Response: Thanks! xx



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.08.14 - 12:52AM Title: Chapter 1 Harry Overhears

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks again LOL xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear