Search:

SIYE Time:1:08 on 27th April 2017

Reviews For Exploding Snap

Reviewer: mamasu Anonymous Date: 2017.01.20 - 03:14AM Title: Chapter 1

cheap jordans
nike huarache
air jordan shoes
lacoste online shop
http://www.jordanretro.uk
chrome hearts online
yeezy boost
tiffany jewelry
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
air jordan shoes
retro jordans
longchamp uk
yeezy boost
adidas neo
kobe shoes
kobe bryant shoes
roshe shoes
adidas tubular
michael kors outlet
air yeezy
cheap retro jordans
longchamp uk
air jordan retro
adidas ultra boost
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany jewelry
nike zoom
adidas nmd
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
yeezy sneakers
cheap air jordans
skechers uk
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags clearance
chrome hearts online store
jordan retro
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us. com
hogan outlet online
cheap jordans
cheap jordans
skechers outlet store
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren uk
skechers outlet
ralph lauren online
kobe bryant shoes
vera bradley outlet
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet online
longchamp bags
kobe sneakers
hermes belt
adidas tubular
adidas nmd online
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
kobe basketball shoes
Kanye West shoes
adidas stan smith
fitflops
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
tiffany and co uk
timberland boots
longchamps
adidas nmd
longchamp handbags
lacoste outlet
nike huarache
adidas superstar
nike zoom running shoe
adidas neo
michael kors handbags
hermes belt for sale
adidas ultra
hogan shoes
lacoste polo shirts
michael kors outlet store
cheap rolex watches
kobe basketball shoes
nike roshe uk
true religion jeans
nike kobe sneakers
huarache shoes
nike huarache
adidas ultra boost
roshe run
chrome hearts online
louboutin shoes uk
salomon
air jordan
yeezy boost 350
huarache shoes
authentic jordans
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes
cheap jordan shoes
reebok shoes
nike polo shirts
timberland boots
michael kors outlet store
chrome hearts
ultra boost
tiffany and co uk
hermes belts for men
cheap basketball shoes
links of london
michael jordan shoes
jordan shoes
nfl jerseys from china
adidas nmd uk
adidas nmd runner
michael kors outlet online
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
cheap authentic jordans
michael kors factory outlet
jordans for cheap
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
michael kors
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.co m
hogan outlet online
nike roshe one
tiffany and co
cheap ralph lauren
air jordan shoes
adidas superstar shoes
timberland outlet
adidas tubular sale
adidas stan smith shoes
cheap real jordans
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith sneakers
tiffany and co outlet online
fitflops clearance
longchamp le pliage
jordans for cheap
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
longchamp sale
adidas tubular runner
tiffany and co jewellery
links of london
huaraches shoes
lacoste outlet
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
http://www.kobesneakers.com
reebok outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas superstar shoes
links of london outlet store
kobe shoes
adidas ultra boost uncaged
links of london sale
longchamp outlet
timberland outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
michael kors
nike air max thea
nike zoom
tiffany & co
adidas ultra boost
nike huarache
ralph lauren online
true religion sale
cheap true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
longchamp outlet
tiffany and co
hogan outlet
nike dunks shoes
yeezy shoes
nike air zoom
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas stan smith
michael kors handbags
lacoste online shop
yeezy boost 350 v2
michael kors purses
toms outlet store
nike dunks
fitflops
michael jordan shoes
yeezy boost
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts
nike air huarache
nike roshe run
adidas online shop
longchamp handbags
adidas superstar
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
nike roshe run
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
jordan shoes
salomon speedcross
tiffany and co outlet
michael kors uk
クロムハ 540;ツ
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
chrome hearts online
adidas nmd
longchamp bags
skechers outlet
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
toms outlet
cheap tiffanys
cheap nfl jerseys
longchamp handbags
nike air huarache
nike polo
yeezy boost 350
nike huarache
tiffany online
louboutin shoes
yeezy shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap air jordan
nike air huarache
skechers shoes
hermes belt
kobe shoes for sale online
tiffany online
nike air zoom

http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline. us.com

gg120

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.08.12 - 07:21AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Nice little story.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2016.08.07 - 01:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Loved this part from the script...so glad u turned it into a short story :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I have noticed there seems to be a lot love for this scene.



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2016.08.05 - 08:49PM Title: Chapter 1

Nicely done, Kezza. I loved that part, too, and will never look at Exploding Snap the same way. I liked learning of the quiet, missing moment and remembering again just how big Harry's heart is.

Author's Response: That was a stand out moment in the play for me. Wouldn't leave my head until I wrote the story, but obviously waited until I had the script to write this story.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.08.04 - 09:05PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really loved this story!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.08.04 - 04:41PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! I loved that line in the play - it re-enforced how they were made for each other.

Author's Response: It is from my favourite scene! It stood out for me when I saw the play and even more so since I got the script!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.08.04 - 07:37AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I loved it both, your short story and the idea that it really happened in this way.
It's a bit sad, that this game of Exploding Snap probably was a one-off occurance, since neither in PoA nor in GoF it is mentioned that the two of them interact in any way.

I must confess that I'll probably never read the Cursed Child or watch the play. Unfortunately JKR's post Hogwarts visions of Ginny and Harry are not my cup of tea. They once ruined my enthusiasm for this wonderful universe and ever since I'll try to avoid post-Hogwarts canon.

Anyhow, Many thanks for the wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thank you. I like to think they may have been more moments between them that we don't see. But I took this moment as a one off as well, as the time apart would make her blush on seeing him again. Plus Harry was quite caught in other events over the next two books. As for Cursed Child, I have seen it and read the script and Harry and Ginny, but specifically their relationship was everything I hoped it would be and so much more. The love, trust, understanding, passion and sexual attraction was all there.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.08.04 - 05:00AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I thought that was very nice.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 08:37PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really enjoyed the story and it's unique twist! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 07:31PM Title: Chapter 1

Its like the old saying a friend falls down in a hole and people pass by but then a friend jumps in and shows the way out, not for any other reason then he has been there before and knows the way to go....kutgw

Author's Response: Never heard that saying before but definitely feels apt!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 04:46PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This is a fantastic story. You're right that the opening quote doesn't give away anything from the play, but it's a nice inspiration to explain what's coming. I think what I like most about this story is that it's proof that one small action can make a huge difference. I'm glad Harry helped himself as he helped Ginny, too, and that she now realizes that if she needs someone to turn to who is not family, Harry will be willing to listen. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you. That line has been stuck in my head since I saw the play, it is actually part of my favourite moment between the couple. The idea that he had been there for her in some way after what happened showed that there is so much more we just don't see in the book.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear