Search:

SIYE Time:17:03 on 24th September 2017

Reviews For Dull Moments

Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.08.05 - 10:49AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Having just finished CC, I really appreciate the alacrity with which you've pumped out this story! It's a very nice glimpse into the aftermath of the "book" and it seems that Harry and Albus are well on their way to repairing their relationship. While the process will take time, the fact that the two are new being quite honest with each other is a very good sign.

You made me smile when Scorpius was successful in his endeavors to befriend Rose.

Finally... Draco and Susan? That's an interesting combination...

Well done.

Author's Response: Draco and Susan are merely two lonely people sharing a New Years Kiss together. Will it develop into more? Who knows? But thanks xx



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.08.04 - 09:23PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! I really love this story. Albus is such a fabulous young man and Ginny and Harry are wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks for a lovely review xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.08.04 - 07:46PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

O what a hoot of a story! Tickled my heart! Wonderfully done my Queen of brilliance! Two broomsticks way up! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Two! Woo hoo! Cheers xx



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.08.04 - 05:30PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

It's nice to see Harry and Albus are reconciling. The bit about Albus and Scorpius' friendship was great. Loved the story (and the play).

Author's Response: You've seen it! Lucky you! I think they make great friends xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.08.04 - 02:25PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That flowed really well.

Harry was thinking Albus was like his given name. It seems he is more like his middle name though...sans the red head to hopelessly pine over. He is still young, however.

Author's Response: Both boys still have some maturning to do, but I think they will be fine xx



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.08.04 - 10:51AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

lol. you are utterly mad....

Author's Response: My mother had me tested, I'm fine xx LOL



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.08.04 - 10:42AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Happy Scorpius.

Author's Response: For me, Scorpius stole the show! xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear