Search:

SIYE Time:21:21 on 29th April 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.20 - 07:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Well done Hermione...he's got his something to fight for again...not that he didn't before but understandably it had go a bit lost...



Reviewer: isabel380 Signed Date: 2016.08.27 - 08:21AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Awww! Loved, loved, LOVED this! You nailed it, girl!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great message xx



Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2016.08.26 - 09:06PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: I love stars, so thankyou xx



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.08.26 - 09:35AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet! Hermione was at her best as Harry's best friend - trying to comfort him and stumbling onto the best answer. I had to laugh at the names and the fact that they've already planned their baby's name is very sweet. Very well done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much xx



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.08.25 - 05:39PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Touch of the watering eyes there.

Author's Response: LoL-Im sure its just allergies, ya big softie! xx



Reviewer: luvbug Signed Date: 2016.08.24 - 07:51PM Title: Chapter 1

How sweet of Hermione.

Author's Response: I think its what they both needed, things really started happening after the doe appeared. Ron being back brought them back into balance, xx



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2016.08.24 - 07:37PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very nice, thank you!

Author's Response: I know you like your canon, so many thanks for leaving a nice message for this short fic xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.08.24 - 07:34PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Splendid story as usual! I really like the Harry and Hermoine angle on this because we never really got much about what transpired between them during that time frame between Bathilda and the doe patronus appearing! I also think Hemoine was pretty close on her predictions except of course for Fred (sniff)! Thanks for another fun ride O Queen of Brilliance!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Something different for me, to not write Harry and Ginny, but it was a nice one to write, happy you and others liked it xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.08.24 - 03:42PM Title: Chapter 1

Yes some times harry needs the kick that ginny knows and now hermione has started to figure out....but then again we all need that at some time.....kutgw

Author's Response: This is one of my hopes for more Hinny in DH book, let alone the movies xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.08.24 - 12:10PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I've always liked dreaming-of-the-future stories like this in which Harry relaxes enough to let himself dream. You've done a nice job with this one. I chuckled at a few of the names and your tale of Ginny flattening Harry until he accepted her suggestion for the boy name; that was very easy to picture. I also like how you handled their near slips when mentioning a certain missing red-headed male from their number. I'm sure one of those was actually nearly vocalized in total, enough so that Ron was able to find Harry after he went after Snape's Patronus. Well done.

Author's Response: Maybe that what Ron heard when he said he heard Hermiones voice-her saying their sons name was Chudley!! LOL Happy you liked it xx



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.08.24 - 08:39AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, I truly loved reading that! What a great missing moment from book 7 that really shows the best friends and almost sibling type of relationship between Harry and Hermione. Beautiful scene!

Author's Response: Cheers for taking the time to leave a message xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear