Search:

SIYE Time:17:08 on 22nd October 2017

Reviews For Amorous

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.11.12 - 08:15PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Just finished rereading the entire story.
Loved this chapter. You wrote Ginny's breakdown, wonderfully. The emotion really seems to come off the page.
I hope you find a beta, to help with some parts of this story.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2016.10.26 - 04:20AM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.22 - 07:00AM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstar

you are good at writing emotional outbursts and dealing with them. good job.

Author's Response: Wow, I've just seen all your reviews. Thank you so much! It makes me happy to see someone enjoying my story! :-) XX



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.22 - 06:19AM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarhalf-star

interesting chapter.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.22 - 03:13AM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarstar

poor harry. not again. more attention.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.22 - 12:03AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Merlin. Skeeter's in for it now



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.21 - 09:31PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstar

love the banter



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.21 - 08:29PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

whoa...this is so loaded



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.21 - 07:26PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

love bit about Lavender and Kingsley. well done.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.21 - 06:34PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarhalf-star

how very entertaining



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.21 - 04:31PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

this is a very emotional chapter. where are the buckets? boxes of tissues?

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorry (but also not sorry) :-) XX



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.10.21 - 07:00AM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Greatly enjoyed reading this chapter! The emotions and experiences they are working through together are so well expressed. Looking forward to seeing what will happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you liked it! XX



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.20 - 10:56PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

One word to end this chapter. Very good technique. Well done, you.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.20 - 10:32PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Excellent depiction of the aftermath being worse than the battle.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.20 - 10:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That bit about Kreacher was just so lovely.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.10.20 - 07:14PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for the nice long chapter! Loved how they nailed Skeeter - what a hoot! The feelings are really swirling around the Burrow! Might be good for the family to gather together and let Ron, Hermoine, Ginny and Harry share the experiences! Always good to get it out! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And don't worry, I've got lots more in store for you. ;-) XX



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.10.20 - 05:15PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A while since the last chapter so I was forced to read the whole thing from the beginning to remember what had happened before. Good read.

Author's Response: I'm glad to see you enjoyed it! I've been busy, but I have renewed energy to start writing the next chapters, so it won't be as long this time! XX



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.09.05 - 02:48AM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Enjoying your story.
Glad you are looking into a beta.
They will help this good story become better.
Looking forward to more.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.09.02 - 05:32AM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really enjoying this story! I like the way you explain the lack of information sharing among members of the Order towards the end, and the shock from Charlie and Bill as they learn more about what happened.



Reviewer: isabel380 Signed Date: 2016.09.01 - 07:11PM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstar

I agree with aimless. You need a beta. There are many grammatical errors in this story.

For example, at the end of this chapter when Ginny and Hermione come in and join Harry and Ron in Ron's room, Ginny doesn't sit on the ground, she sits on the floor. Ground indicates being outside, and they were inside.

This is a good story. You need a beta to make it great.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear