Search:

SIYE Time:22:07 on 28th June 2017


Reviewer: Lemonpomtart Signed Date: 2017.01.07 - 04:44AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.11.22 - 05:56AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It's entirely conceivable that Molly and George would do what they've done, ask someone for help. And it's perfectly plausible that they don't want to talk about it so easily, at least not before they're feeling better.
Well done!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.11.20 - 09:00AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Interesting twist on the challenge. I like Arthur as a strong father figure. Its a bit surprising that Molly would feel the need to hide it from him, after all he lost a son as well. Nice story.



Reviewer: pleurocoelus Signed Date: 2016.11.19 - 01:38AM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for the look into Arthur's mind.I'm glad that Molly and George are getting the help they need.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.11.03 - 07:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I loved the style of this story and the way it gives little glimpses into the whole family while eventually going more in depth to Molly and George. The secret was well woven in to the fabric of the story.



Reviewer: fi103r Signed Date: 2016.09.08 - 09:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Yup, that's Mr. Weasly
keep up the good work



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2016.09.07 - 12:04PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nicely done - I didn't expect Molly to be keeping a secret!

Author's Response: Thanks! Poor Arthur wasn't expecting it either!



Reviewer: alicia rose potter Signed Date: 2016.09.05 - 08:32PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Yay another challenge story! I'm so glad you submitted one! I love how Molly was the one with the secret; I feel like I always think about her knowing everything and not hiding something. If there's anyone who's at the center of the Weasley family who could cause a kerfuffle by keeping a secret, it's Molly. Very well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for getting me to think about the challenge again! You were absolutely right that this challenge could take you anywhere.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.09.05 - 02:01PM Title: Chapter 1

Sometimes its take a push int he wrong direction that pushes everything in to the light....they are not a touchy feely group.....not sure i buy that....as for them getting help...yes where ever you find a port in the storm is a help....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! George was riffing by time he got to touchy feely. None of the Weasley boys are exactly 'let's sit around and share our feelings' type and Molly wouldn't want to burden anyone else with her problems, as she's the one who looks after everyone.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.09.05 - 12:16PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Well done story! Nice surprise ending too! Glad to see George and Molly getting help - sometimes you just need that! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks! People can have strange views about therapy and could imagine that would be the same in the Wizarding world, hence George and Molly not mentioning it.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear