Search:

SIYE Time:17:11 on 24th September 2017

Reviews For The Little Lady

Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.04.28 - 05:34AM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwwwww......



Reviewer: decdraft Signed Date: 2016.09.15 - 10:18AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Another very sweet, well written story. I love these looks into the Potters lives. Loved Lily trying to be a little lady for Molly....and then taking off her dress to climb the tree 😊. Always look forward to seeing your stories out here. Can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words, working on several right now xx



Reviewer: isabel380 Signed Date: 2016.09.13 - 12:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Yay!!! Looks like Lily is going to grow up to be a mini-Ginny. Awesome! Loved how she took up for herself with that bully. And Arthur sticking his tongue out at him had me howling with laughter. So funny!

Author's Response: part Weasley part Potter, what else could she be? Loved Arthur too xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.09.13 - 07:12AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Cute story. I can see you're not a bread baker: even if you don't knead the bread, it still needs time to rise before you put it in the oven. Lily giving her bread a good thump made me smile, though. I'm surprised that Molly didn't notice the bicarbonate of soda foaming up violently when she added the warm water. That would have definitely clued her in that the girls had put something other than flour into their dough! I'm surprised, too, that it even held a shape. What made me smile most was Lily taking off her dress so she could climb trees without getting it dirty!

I do have to smile with Molly's efforts to try to tame her precious tom-boy. Hopefully, her efforts will stick a little better with Lily than they did with Ginny. However, I think Ginny turned out just fine for her role of wife, mother and career witch. Cute story. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks, Arnel xx



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.09.12 - 10:11PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

LOL. You have gone completely bonkers.... and I love it!

Author's Response: It's true, I have,,,nice to know I have you for company!!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.09.12 - 07:36PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This one was brilliant beyond brilliant! Just when I think you can't possibly top yourself you prove me wrong! Loved the focus on little lady Lily! She was a scream, especially when she punched that dork in the stomach! She's her mother's girl -- an some of Molly's! Laughed loud when Arthur stuck his tongue out at that kid! Still have a big, silly grin on my face!!! :D:D;D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Been plotting this one for awhile, wanting Molly to try and succeed with Lily where she feels she failed with Ginny. But Lily is too much like her mother and possibly her two grandmothers xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.09.12 - 03:43PM Title: Chapter 1

Well sometimes its the girls that have it easy but also can be the most trouble....kutgw

Author's Response: Totes agree xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.09.12 - 08:50AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Glad to see Lily has a good right hook, it's a jungle out there. Every house should have a large supply of baking soda, too bad about the bread tho. In my experience it is best not to mess with a little girl with two older brothers. A good read, as usual. If you ever dip your toes outside of hpff please do let this this reviewer kNow. I would be VEry interested in reading what you might release

Author's Response: THanks for your kind words. I would love nothing more than to write for a living, but whenever I have a story idea, my mind straight away goes to 'how can I make that a Hinny story'. Hence you guys get so many stories from me. Thanks again xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear