Search:

SIYE Time:21:06 on 29th April 2017

Reviews For The Bump

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2016.12.21 - 09:28AM Title: Chapter 1

"Sir I'm the janitor" this made me laughed so hard. Ginny is so LUCKY to have her older brothers



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.09.30 - 07:48PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely, happy story!



Reviewer: hills Signed Date: 2016.09.30 - 09:29AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh this is too sweet. I love it.



Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2016.09.29 - 03:06PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This was wonderful! Funny, sweet and moving. For someone who thought he was all alone for the first 11 years of his life, Harry sure has accumulated a lot of family, hasn't he? :)

Author's Response: Harry is rich with friendship, something hed treasure more than his full vaults xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.09.29 - 12:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

To comment upon the above, One broomstick, two cupboards...:D

Nothing like the bipolar mood swings of a beautiful pregnant woman
...good times. You made the brothers very doting over Ginny, in a perfect world perhaps. Almost seems like you carried over from your last one-shiy. Can't blame you, both are rather good pieces of writing.

Author's Response: Very well spotted. A reader asked me to elaborate on the brothers protectiveness of Ginny from my other story, Happy you liked both xx



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2016.09.29 - 05:25AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Fun and fluff gratefully received. That was as beautiful as James Sirius.

Author's Response: Aw, sweet comment, thanks xx



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.09.28 - 12:58PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

One of your best. Say no more.

Author's Response: Cheers xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.09.28 - 09:38AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Yet another amazing story from the pen of the Queen of brilliance! Having been thru "The Bump" 3 times with my wife, I really enjoyed this story and can appreciate Harry's view! Two broomsticks straight up....and sky high! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Sky High! Oh my! LOL Many thanks, as always xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.09.28 - 07:25AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, so sweet! If I had to pick a favorite moment in this story it's when the brothers all pledge to keep Ginny company while Harry is away. I love that Ron read Hogwarts: a History to The Bump while inserting his own comments, and Percy painted her toenails. George made me laugh with his gambling on Quidditch and then smile when he presented The Bump with its own vault. However, it was on "arrival day" that I felt the familial love the most when every one of her brothers went into action, found the janitor and Harry, endured hexing from Ginny and then stayed to meet the new arrival. How lucky both Harry and Ginny are to be part of the Weasley family. Thanks for a delightful read.

Well done.

Author's Response: Very happy you liked it xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear