Search:

SIYE Time:13:32 on 17th August 2017

Reviews For Autographs

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2016.12.21 - 08:29AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is so cute

Author's Response: tysm!!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.10.31 - 05:08AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Sweet little story. I was a bit distracted in the beginning - she's at a signing and they are using 'scraps of parchment'? Wouldn't they be signing team pictures or publicity shots? I do like the idea and I love how Harry so casually suggests she change her name. I know several people have mentioned the ring goes on the left hand.

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback! You make a good point lol. This was written kinda spontaneously so I didn't consider everything, but thank you!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.10.02 - 10:13PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Nice little story.
Just one comment...In the UK and in Australia, the ring goes on the left hand ring finger, not the right hand. Right hand is for only a friendship ring.

Author's Response: Yes, that was my mistake, whoops. Thank you for reminding me!



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2016.10.02 - 03:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Good one!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: hptrump Signed Date: 2016.09.30 - 11:24PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.09.30 - 05:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Nice little story! Nice little proposal! Not sure what country you're in, but in the States we put engagement rings on the left hand! ;D
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Ah, my bad lol! Harry and Ginny are from the UK but the UK has the same tradition, whoops! Ah well, small detail. Thank you for the feedback, though!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.09.30 - 11:25AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Short and sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear