Search:

SIYE Time:14:29 on 17th November 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.30 - 06:25PM Title: Chapter 8 Coming Home

Awesome! I've had a Christmas holiday feasting over your stories...thank you so much!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.30 - 06:24PM Title: Chapter 8 Coming Home

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome! I've had a Christmas holiday feasting over your stories...thank you so much!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.30 - 06:16PM Title: Chapter 7 Revelations

starstarstarstarstar

Sounds like Molly hasn't recovered from the last aeroplane trip lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.30 - 06:01PM Title: Chapter 6 New Beginnings

starstarstarstarstar

How exciting for her...and to be with Harry (and Teddy) will make the transition so much easier.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.30 - 05:49PM Title: Chapter 5 The Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

I love the Weasleys! ❤️



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.30 - 05:31PM Title: Chapter 4 Recovering

And he's now been fed Molly Weasleys cooking...he's a goner before he's even started lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.30 - 03:29PM Title: Chapter 4 Recovering

starstarstarstarstar

And he's now been fed Molly Weasleys cooking...he's a goner before he's even started lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.30 - 03:16PM Title: Chapter 3 St Mungos

starstarstarstarstar

I did wonder about that being the problem...I'm feeling smart lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.30 - 03:02PM Title: Chapter 2 The next day

starstarstarstarstar

I had to laugh, what else could Kingsley say lol! Ginny did sound like a fan girl...but I'm sure Kingsley has Harry intruiged now!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2016.10.17 - 04:56PM Title: Chapter 8 Coming Home

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely feelgood story. I always enjoy your one shots, so a chaptered story is a real bonus. Liked the title, and how you brought us back to it at the end.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.10.17 - 01:56PM Title: Chapter 8 Coming Home

Brilliant end to a brilliant story --- as usual! Nice touch at the end with the new drawing and the name for the first one! Sniff! Had to break out my telescope to see the broomstick as it went so high on this one! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: zeta_one Signed Date: 2016.10.17 - 12:52PM Title: Chapter 8 Coming Home

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent story.

Thanks so much for sharing.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.10.17 - 03:29AM Title: Chapter 8 Coming Home

starstarstarstarstar

A sweet conclusion to a very sweet tale. It was nice to get a glimpse of the Potters' future and I agree with Ginny that Harry sidestepped Rita's question quite deftly. As always, I'm sad to see the end of one of your chaptered stories. I've enjoyed this one immensely. I hope there's another in the offing soon. Well done.

Author's Response: Inspiration has been in short supply lately, but we'll see what happens, Happy you liked it xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.10.17 - 03:15AM Title: Chapter 7 Revelations

starstarstarstarstar

Gotta love Arthur's love of aeroplane rides. You've summed up the first half of Ginny's year quite nicely as well as her and Harry's burgeoning love. I thought it cute that Teddy wondered why his godfather wanted to share his bed with a girl. Finally, "Happy New Year, will you marry me?" definitely rings true with this old married reader...as is Harry's need for Ginny to repeat her response due to the noise level. Gotta love New Year's proposals! Well done.



Reviewer: NoTagBacks Signed Date: 2016.10.16 - 08:08PM Title: Chapter 8 Coming Home

starstarstarstar

I was expecting more of the umbrella in he story.

Started off with an interesting set-up, but devolved into predictability at the end. Tried too hard too tie up all loose ends, and didn't have any dramatic tension after Teddy got well.

Tori is "Particularly Interesting"; she's part Vella.

Author's Response: As stated in A/N this fic was PROMPTED by a pic on tumbler. Umbrella was kind of irrevelant. Story was not listed as a drama, rather as fluff and general. Fair call about Tori. Thanks for leaving a message xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.10.16 - 10:24AM Title: Chapter 8 Coming Home

starstarstarstarstar

I am so glad to know aLl your stories come with a happy ending.

Maybe I missed it, but did we witness Ginny giving the first drawing Dean (gross) made to Harry? Nice Miss Peregrine's plug there. Goodness if you named twins Myrtle and Muriel I think they would suffer from the same condition as Benjamin Button.

Author's Response: Briefly mentioned when Harry went to the Leaky to meet Rons Hogwarts friends xx



Reviewer: Lily-rose Signed Date: 2016.10.16 - 09:47AM Title: Chapter 8 Coming Home

I love how it ended and how it refers back to the first drawing

Author's Response: Thank you xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2016.10.15 - 06:40PM Title: Chapter 7 Revelations

starstarstarstarstar

Big Bang Theory? That show that Wesley Crusher is on? I hate the laugh track......

I realize this is PG-13 but the use of making love leaves me unsatisfied. If Harry did a good job than Ginny did. One more chapter to look forward to..



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.10.15 - 06:12PM Title: Chapter 7 Revelations

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It's all going a bit too well. How much more?



Reviewer: luvbug Signed Date: 2016.10.15 - 11:00AM Title: Chapter 6 New Beginnings

I am really enjoying the characters in this story

Author's Response: Thank you xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear