Search:

SIYE Time:21:05 on 29th April 2017


Reviewer: Lemonpomtart Signed Date: 2017.01.01 - 01:21PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.12.31 - 02:35AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great story. You have caught th tension in the courtroom extremely well.
Ron's interpretation of Ginny sounds right on.
Looking forward to the next chapter.



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2016.12.20 - 12:54AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: BuffyRose Signed Date: 2016.12.18 - 10:24PM Title: Chapter 1

It bothers me that Harry and Ginny haven't really spoken, but other wise very intriguing and well-written



Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2016.12.09 - 10:51AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Very intriguing. Ron's insight on Ginny was good. Loved how the DA interacted with each other and show that they are a unit. Neville and Ginny were the leaders not Harry and it really shows in this chapter.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.12.09 - 08:27AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

I'm with Ginny. It's not her duty to voluntary reveal her experiences to the others when she's still suffering. I'd expected that Ron, Hermione, and Harry in particular, would have talked to her. Why Ginny should talk about things when obviously no one has shown the slightest interested? If the three heroes were really worried about Ginny they had talked to her earlier. On the other hand, this is canon at its best, nobody ever really cared about Ginny's aftermath in the books, neither after the Chamber, nor after the silly break-up, nor how she survived the Carrows.

I like Luna's proposal. Writing the Quibbler article might help Ginny to come to terms with her past.

Great Update with a lot of tension, thank you!
Hopefully, you'll be able to update soon.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.12.09 - 07:28AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

I'm glad that Ginny, Neville, and the others are such close friends, and that there is at least one of Ginny's friends who asks her how she's feeling, as there is obviously no one else who cares enough to ask.

I'm very disappointed with Harry. The war is over for four month now and he still hasn't talked with Ginny about her time on a Death Eater controlled Hogwarts. Obviously he doesn't care much about her. It's quite shabby that took a day off from his oh so important Auror business to listen to Ginny's story in a hearing instead of talking to her in person. He's such a coward.

I'm looking forward to a more realistic version of Ginny's sixth year at Hogwarts.

Many thanks for another brilliant chapter. I loved your Ginny.



Reviewer: HPmum2014 Signed Date: 2016.12.09 - 12:30AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstar

Really enjoying the build up to the revelations, well done xx



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.12.08 - 10:33PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

oh no.... not another excellent cliffy



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.12.08 - 07:43PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Really enjoying this story! Ginny clearly has some things she should have discussed with her family prior to this trial. The conversations between the many characters are wonderful! You have created a high amount of tension, and I am very curious to see how it will be resolved after the trial is over. Looking forward to reading the next chapter!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.12.08 - 04:34PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

yay. an update. thank you so much. the story is very interesting.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.12.08 - 12:14PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Hot dog! A two chapter bonus! Both chapters were a nice build up to testimony time! I think that people like Skeeter and the Carrows have forgotten that fiesty red-head's bat bogey hex! Ginny needs to realize that Harry, Ron,Hermoine and Luna are there to support her! I would think Harry especially would be a comfort to her as he of all people would understand! I'm alittle surprised none of the Hogwarts teachers were called as witnesses! Really antsy for the next chapter and the testimony! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.12.07 - 07:54PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great opening chapter! I'm eager to see where you go with this!



Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2016.12.07 - 06:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

very interesting. Ginny seems to be able to read everyone and know what to say.
Hope you update soon.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.12.07 - 05:38PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh this one has my juices flowing! Excellent start and I can't wait to see where you take this! Leave it to Harry to read Ginny like a book! They both need to love each other and lean on each other more! Won't be surprised if Molly shows up at the hearing -- she's not the type to be easily fooled by one of her children! Drooling for the next chapter! ::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2016.12.07 - 05:23AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Love stories dealing with Ginnys year at Hogwarts while the trio were away. Protecting Ginny by letting it be known she and Harry had broken up was never going to work and she would have been a perfect target for the Deatheaters. Looking forward to more.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.12.07 - 04:37AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

It must be a strange feeling for Harry that Kingsley's asking for Ginny, and not for him.

The way Ginny's dealing with her experiences at Hogwarts during war is quite understandable. It's a human trait to suppress bad memories, even if it's usually not healthy. Apparently, Harry never cared to ask Ginny about her life at Hogwarts during war.

I'm looking forward to reading the next instalment.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2016.12.07 - 04:01AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh what a brilliant start this is! I love the way that Harry knew straight away that she was lying to Molly and that Ginny admitted it to him. I look forward to the next chapter :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.12.07 - 12:59AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

np np np np np ........please is there an update in the pipeline? it is getting so interesting. very clever cliffhanger.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear