Search:

SIYE Time:14:29 on 17th October 2017

Reviews For Lucky Number Seven

Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2016.12.22 - 10:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

That crafty inclusion of Daniel had me rolling. Great story!



Reviewer: hptrump Signed Date: 2016.12.10 - 10:37PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it.

Author's Response: I loved your review, thank you xx



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.12.09 - 04:52PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good for a laugh.

Author's Response: That's what I was going for, thanks Dad!!

Author's Response: That's what I was going for, thanks Dad!!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.12.09 - 04:12PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Loved your version of the "Twelve Days of Christmas." I started singing along as I read and my son joined me in the last chorus before we doubled over laughing. You always write Teddy so well it was easy to visualize his enthusiastic paddle-waving during Ginny's act. Thanks for giving us a very happy Christmas story that is sure to become a classic. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks Arnel, I was singing as I was writing it, more to remember each one! By the time I got to seven, eight and nine, I couldn't remember! Xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.12.09 - 12:07PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

The broomstick of brilliance streaks across the sky again! The 12 days of Christmas will never be the same! I especially like the 11 dancing veelas - and obviously so did Charlie! And a worthy cause to boot! I think Harry won the best performance! This was a
real Christmas treat - better than egg nog! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Very happy you liked it xx



Reviewer: Mistress of Potions Signed Date: 2016.12.09 - 10:36AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent. I can just see this all happening. Well, I'm not into imaginng Harry and Ginny' "off camera" shenanigans, but the rest, yeah.



Reviewer: Mistress of Potions Signed Date: 2016.12.09 - 10:36AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Excellent. I can just see this all happening. Well, I'm not into imaginng Harry and Ginny' "off camera" shenanigans, but the rest, yeah.

Author's Response: Ha ha, so can I!!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.12.09 - 07:26AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Just as funny as the first time! :-D

Author's Response: Thank you xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear