Search:

SIYE Time:16:53 on 23rd May 2017


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.19 - 06:44AM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

Oh please update soon



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.19 - 06:35AM Title: Chapter 18 - That Ginny, This Ginny

Oh no! Poor Ginny



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.18 - 08:55PM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

Loving this



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.18 - 04:07PM Title: Chapter 11 - Restituo Amare

Oh wow, you're good! I really thought Ginny killed him by using Avada lol



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.18 - 09:47AM Title: Chapter 6 - Off Solid Ground

Huh? Who is he?



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.18 - 09:35AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Night Flyer

Yes! Arthur will help them



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.18 - 09:28AM Title: Chapter 4 - Pretty Woman

I want my own Christopher lol



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.18 - 08:53AM Title: Chapter 3 - The Hero Who Slouches

Wish they could solve the underage magic problem of Ginny



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.18 - 08:38AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Underground

Interesting start. It's my wish that Ginny be included in the Horcrux hunt which unfortunately never happened in canon that's why I'm liking your story



Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2017.04.11 - 12:30AM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

starstarstarstar

I've been lost in an old story, a quite long, old story, so I was behind. I'm all caught up now and am continuing to enjoy your story. Thank you for sharing your interesting work!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.04.08 - 07:25AM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

starstarstarstarhalf-star


I have just reread this story and am still enjoying it.

Love the idea of the Coliseum as a magical hospital and the area around it as the magical centre of Rome.

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Reviewer: PhoenixFeather2 Signed Date: 2017.04.01 - 07:44PM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm really enjoying your story. I always like to see how non-British magical communities might work.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.03.30 - 06:48AM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

starstarstarstarstar

Looks like Harry got Ginny out of the hospital just in time. They will have to be careful now that they know they are being followed. Looking forward to the next chapter!



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 07:05AM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

starstarstarstarstar

I just hope that Gum Man now gets in trouble because he isn't able to take care of a teenager.
The Coliseum is a great idea. It even looks like a magical place.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 06:54AM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter.
Make it brilliant, and let the two of them shove this nasty Gum Man in front of a lorry, lol. This git certainly would deserve it.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 06:05AM Title: Chapter 18 - That Ginny, This Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

I loved their conversation about the events at Flourish & Blotts, and the diary. It was simply perfect.

It was fun to follow their path throught Rome in google maps, lol.

Did Ginny become the victim of a handbag thief? We will see...



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 05:24AM Title: Chapter 17 - Miracles and Magic

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant! The Agreement was an intriguing idea.

I'm glad that the two of them could finally eliminate the first Horcrux. Such a striking success gives them strength and connects. I really enjoyed the ride up to this point, especially after Harry became a wee bit more cooperative with Ginny.

Oh, and by the way, I also like those dings on my phone, lol.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 04:45AM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

starstarstarstarstar

Intriguing, indeed. Quite a bunch of nice moments like the little Angel and Ron's crappy Unlocking Charm. I loved it and I'm curious about the Holy Father's tale.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2017.03.28 - 09:46PM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

the Coliseum? that's a wonderful place for the Wizarding hospital



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.03.28 - 06:13PM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

Well im glad to see ginny will be ok, and gum man and his friend are none the wiser.....but then again kings got his hands full now....as for harry he was never that dumb to leave ginny behind but when in doubt go get help....kutgw




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear