Search:

SIYE Time:3:29 on 24th April 2017


Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2017.04.11 - 12:30AM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

starstarstarstar

I've been lost in an old story, a quite long, old story, so I was behind. I'm all caught up now and am continuing to enjoy your story. Thank you for sharing your interesting work!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.04.08 - 07:25AM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

starstarstarstarhalf-star


I have just reread this story and am still enjoying it.

Love the idea of the Coliseum as a magical hospital and the area around it as the magical centre of Rome.

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Reviewer: PhoenixFeather2 Signed Date: 2017.04.01 - 07:44PM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm really enjoying your story. I always like to see how non-British magical communities might work.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.03.30 - 06:48AM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

starstarstarstarstar

Looks like Harry got Ginny out of the hospital just in time. They will have to be careful now that they know they are being followed. Looking forward to the next chapter!



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 07:05AM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

starstarstarstarstar

I just hope that Gum Man now gets in trouble because he isn't able to take care of a teenager.
The Coliseum is a great idea. It even looks like a magical place.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 06:54AM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter.
Make it brilliant, and let the two of them shove this nasty Gum Man in front of a lorry, lol. This git certainly would deserve it.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 06:05AM Title: Chapter 18 - That Ginny, This Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

I loved their conversation about the events at Flourish & Blotts, and the diary. It was simply perfect.

It was fun to follow their path throught Rome in google maps, lol.

Did Ginny become the victim of a handbag thief? We will see...



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 05:24AM Title: Chapter 17 - Miracles and Magic

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant! The Agreement was an intriguing idea.

I'm glad that the two of them could finally eliminate the first Horcrux. Such a striking success gives them strength and connects. I really enjoyed the ride up to this point, especially after Harry became a wee bit more cooperative with Ginny.

Oh, and by the way, I also like those dings on my phone, lol.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.03.29 - 04:45AM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

starstarstarstarstar

Intriguing, indeed. Quite a bunch of nice moments like the little Angel and Ron's crappy Unlocking Charm. I loved it and I'm curious about the Holy Father's tale.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2017.03.28 - 09:46PM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

the Coliseum? that's a wonderful place for the Wizarding hospital



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.03.28 - 06:13PM Title: Chapter 19 - Muggle Potions

Well im glad to see ginny will be ok, and gum man and his friend are none the wiser.....but then again kings got his hands full now....as for harry he was never that dumb to leave ginny behind but when in doubt go get help....kutgw



Reviewer: Segovia Signed Date: 2017.03.28 - 08:03AM Title: Chapter 18 - That Ginny, This Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.03.15 - 11:36AM Title: Chapter 3 - The Hero Who Slouches

This was unexpected. The two pops were not his friends.They were found by the Death Eaters. I love action and adventure, they are essential in the Harry Potter world. Many kudos on them.

I like the scene where Ginny spotted them in the same position in the picture as Harry's parents and I like the episode, she whispered the joke to him. Their adventure has just begun!



Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.03.15 - 11:36AM Title: Chapter 3 - The Hero Who Slouches

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was unexpected. The two pops were not his friends.They were found by the Death Eaters. I love action and adventure, they are essential in the Harry Potter world. Many kudos on them.

I like the scene where Ginny spotted them in the same position in the picture as Harry's parents and I like the episode, she whispered the joke to him. Their adventure has just begun!



Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.03.15 - 09:58AM Title: Chapter 2 - Coming to Terms

starstarstarstar

A nice break before the second big event coming next. :D
It's neat you set Ginny takes an important role to hunt horcruxes.
I hope the two loud pops will be Harry's best friends.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.03.15 - 09:26AM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I cannot wait to hear this interesting story.



Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.03.15 - 04:45AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Underground

starstarstarstar

I enjoyed this chapter very much. Thrilling scenes one after another, many kudos on them. And the ending, very intriguing and a nice plot!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.03.15 - 12:53AM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

Ah stalling for time the acrh bishup is but then again maybe not....now the true will come out for harry and ginny as welll and allow them to contiune i hope....kutgw



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.03.14 - 10:40PM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well, I would certainly like to hear the story! Hopefully, it will be in the next chapter. I'm curious to read what will happen now with the Shroud. The mingling of magic and religion has been quite interesting, and I will admit slightly disconcerting. By the way, I think you meant "Would you like to hear the story?" in the last line.

Author's Response: Good catch. What do you mean by disconcerting? I only ask because I got an idea for an original story that would bring them together. Wouldn't want to alienate anyone.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2017.03.14 - 12:08AM Title: Chapter 16 - She's My Little Angel

Really enjoying this story. I like that Ginny is with Harry instead of the other two. Looking forward to the next update.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear