Search:

SIYE Time:11:46 on 21st August 2017


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.18 - 08:53AM Title: Chapter 3 - The Hero Who Slouches

Wish they could solve the underage magic problem of Ginny



Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.03.15 - 11:36AM Title: Chapter 3 - The Hero Who Slouches

This was unexpected. The two pops were not his friends.They were found by the Death Eaters. I love action and adventure, they are essential in the Harry Potter world. Many kudos on them.

I like the scene where Ginny spotted them in the same position in the picture as Harry's parents and I like the episode, she whispered the joke to him. Their adventure has just begun!



Reviewer: StarFeather Signed Date: 2017.03.15 - 11:36AM Title: Chapter 3 - The Hero Who Slouches

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was unexpected. The two pops were not his friends.They were found by the Death Eaters. I love action and adventure, they are essential in the Harry Potter world. Many kudos on them.

I like the scene where Ginny spotted them in the same position in the picture as Harry's parents and I like the episode, she whispered the joke to him. Their adventure has just begun!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.01.15 - 06:00AM Title: Chapter 3 - The Hero Who Slouches

and that is way ginny could not go with them....kutgw



Reviewer: Inquisitor Signed Date: 2017.01.13 - 01:09PM Title: Chapter 3 - The Hero Who Slouches

starstarstarstarstar

Very interesting premise.

So Snape went through the Weasleys with legilimency and didn't out them, that should set off suspicions by Harry.

Ron and Hermione were probably being forced by Snape to learn Occlumency. I think they should also get the Gryffindor Sword by now.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.01.11 - 09:36PM Title: Chapter 3 - The Hero Who Slouches

starstarstarstarstar

Really enjoyed the dialogue in this chapter! Ginny had some great lines, particularly the bit about the photograph for the museum. I love seeing Harry having to make the decisions about what they need to do, at least for the time being. I am curious to see where they will go.



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.01.11 - 03:49PM Title: Chapter 3 - The Hero Who Slouches

starstarstarstarstar

Simply brilliant. I guess the two of them will go on without further help now, and without Ron and Hermione.
Thank you very much!



Reviewer: MisterBlack Signed Date: 2017.01.11 - 03:05PM Title: Chapter 3 - The Hero Who Slouches

starstarstarstarstar

Okay, so things are picking up. This is so interesting how different this is from canon yet they have had similar events. I had actually forgotten about the invisible cloak but it looks now at least they have a goal. They have to somehow reach Hogwarts in Scotland without getting lost and avoiding Death Eaters along the way. Speaking of Death Eaters... I just love their interpretation of Ginny's actions at the wedding. It actually makes sense.

Not to mention they would have to deal with sneaking into Hogwarts. This is starting to sound like a true adventure.

I love it. I can't wait to see Ron and Hermione will eventually join them or if it will remain Ginny and Harry. I can't understand why Ginny would think Harry views her as Ron's little sister again. He made it very clear how he feels and she should know his reasons for the break up. Then again I guess things are never clear when it concerns your own feelings.

This is a great story so far. :)



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.01.11 - 02:55PM Title: Chapter 3 - The Hero Who Slouches

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, I loved it.
I'm curious about Snape’s role in this story. It's AU, so the cards are shuffled anew, right?
It's as I've thought, and secretly hoped for, Hermione and Ron won't come. It's an intriguing turn. As I said, the cards are shuffled anew, lol.
I've always thought that, with Ginny's participation, Voldemort would have been defeated half a year earlier, latest at Christmas. With Ginny around, Harry certainly would have moved his arse. No lazy camping in the British wilderness, lol. I'm pretty sure that it is much more fun to fight Voldemort when Ginny is around, don't you think so?
A little adventures always help to stick together. I sincerely hope that Harry will accept and respect Ginny’s now.

A big THANK YOU for another great chapter. I hope that you know where to find more of this fine stuff. :)




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear